Filter by Ranking

Filter by Source

Filter by Procedure

Filter by Doctor

Filter by Location

5.0 In Office

Review from Anonymous

Source: In Office | Jun 10, 2022

Thank you so much for 6 interesting and informative sessions. I learned so much from you and I took so many of your suggestions and put them into practice. An anti inflammatory diet is healthy for everyone.
5.0 Google

Review from Julianna B

Source: Google | May 31, 2022

Thank you!!! Dr.Liu helped me when no one else would. I had almost lost hope that anyone would understand what I was going through. After one visit, she saw all the red flags I was worried about and was ready to take action. She helped me come up with a plan that worked for me, and really helped take away my fears. She armed me with knowledge, and helped empower me to put myself first. I came from out of state because she was such a highly recommended specialist, and I am so glad I did. If you have any reservations, just make one appointment with her, and you won’t be disappointed.
5.0 Google

Review from Rebecca B

Source: Google | May 30, 2022

Dr Haverland is AMAZING! She was the first Doctor I spoke to that clearly understood all of my symptoms and why I was having pain, and also had a plan of action to help get me healthy again. She is attentive, kind, Compassionate and very thorough. She called me daily for a week after my surgery to see how I was doing and closely monitored my recovery. I am so grateful for her. She is an answer to prayer for me. I can finally live life again. Pain free.
5.0 Yelp

Review from Sherri G

Source: Yelp | May 29, 2022

I really liked this doctor- she is one of the very few who take pelvic pain seriously-she takes her time, listens and is very professional and thorough-excellent diagnostician!! Dr Ahmed tells it like it is and offers viable solutions and follow through.
5.0 Healthgrades

Review from Megan S

Source: Healthgrades | May 28, 2022

She helped me to review the facts and I felt more informed about my condition. I walked out of her office with more options for solutions.
5.0 Healthgrades

Review from D.B.

Source: Healthgrades | May 28, 2022

great experience, happy to finally have a plan of action for my pain.
5.0 Healthgrades

Review from Sharon M

Source: Healthgrades | May 28, 2022

Great experience with Dr. Tailor! She is the ONLY doctor I've seen in 21 years with pelvic pain who had any knowledge of this issue. I felt confident in her diagnosis, and I was helped by the injection series.
5.0 Healthgrades

Review from R.L.

Source: Healthgrades | May 28, 2022

I went into this nervous and felt hopeless. I left feeling like I solid plan for treatment that so far has worked. I've had to reach out many times in the past few months and I always got a reply w/ a detailed answer in just a couple of hours. I couldn't recommend her enough and her staff enough.
5.0 Healthgrades

Review from Robert F

Source: Healthgrades | May 28, 2022

From my first experience, Dr Filart was a patient and knowledgeable doctor, who is a great listener. She put me at ease and continues to do so. I highly recommend her for anyone looking for a great doctor. Her staff is also exceptional and friendly.
5.0 Healthgrades

Review from Dror B.

Source: Healthgrades | May 26, 2022

Great
5.0 Healthgrades

Review from N.U.

Source: Healthgrades | May 26, 2022

She was very thorough and made me feel very comfortable during the visit.
5.0 Google

Review from Yelipza G

Source: Google | May 25, 2022

I was nervous about seeing Dr Mamsaang because I had a painful pelvic assessment with a gynecologist that same week. But she made me feel super comfortable during the appointment and the assessment was a breeze! She was also very gentle and very nice. Prior to the assessment, we talked about my concerns and she listened attentively to everything that I had to say. She really took her time to understand me and she answered all of my questions. After the appointment, if you need to reach out to her, she responds right away and is also super patient and compassionate. Her staff were amazing as well and could not recommend them more! :)
5.0 Google

Review from Anonymous

Source: Google | May 25, 2022

Guiding me in the right direction and helpful in reducing the painful symptoms, Great.
5.0 Healthgrades

Review from Anonymous

Source: Healthgrades | May 25, 2022

Helpful with my pelvic pain, very clear and direct regarding my treatment options.
5.0 Healthgrades

Review from Martin K

Source: Healthgrades | May 25, 2022

professional, friendly - i had been plagued with bowel issues for years. She took an aggressive approach to find the issue. We identified three hernias.
5.0 Healthgrades

Review from Wendy H

Source: Healthgrades | May 25, 2022

I have nerve damage post, due to three pelvic surgeries. Ultrasound Guided Trigger Point Nerve Injections have changed my life. The pain has been greatly reduced and my mobility has improved.
5.0 Google

Review from Jenna Y

Source: Google | May 24, 2022

I have suffered from horrible and debilitating period pains for years on end, and like most women, every doctor I went to was extremely dismissive and did not take my concerns seriously. I have been to dozens of medical professionals over the course of the past 5 or so years and Dr. Lora Liu was the only one who is not only extremely empathetic, but was willing to help me in surgically diagnosing and removing my endometriosis. I also had two extremely large ovarian cysts that were causing me to be hospitalized every month. Dr Liu and her team were so kind to me and effectively communicated everything I needed to know prior to the surgery. It has been almost two months and my quality of life has increased dramatically. I never thought that I would get to live without being sick constantly, but thanks to Dr. Liu I am able to live anxiety free now. If you are a woman who suffers with similar issues, do not hesitate to call Dr. Liu for a consultation! I traveled from four states just to see her!
5.0 Healthgrades

Review from A.F.

Source: Healthgrades | May 24, 2022

Dr. Filart has shown caring and willingness to spend the time needed to review my records and provide an accurate diagnosis. The treatment plan is comprehensive from diet to exercise recommendations to a class on retraining pelvic pain which was fascinating and eye opening. Her treatment involves patient feedback, and the shots she administers are almost pain free. She is very responsive to questions and provides good explanations. I highly recommend this practice for treatment of pelvic pain.
5.0 Healthgrades

Review from K.W.

Source: Healthgrades | May 21, 2022

Dr. Ahmed is truly the best doctor I have ever seen. After spending over a decade with chronic pain/endometriosis, I was at a point where I felt there was very little hope for my quality of life. Dr. Ahmed is an incredible listener, she spent so much time evaluating my symptoms and we work together to create the best treatment plan. She offered treatments I had never knew existed, which have in turn decreased my pain significantly and improved my life so much. She is down to earth and very open to any and all questions - which has helped me better understand my illness and my body. I would highly recommend Dr. Ahmed to anyone experiencing pelvic pain. She is truly amazing!!
5.0 Healthgrades

Review from Kathryn Z

Source: Healthgrades | May 21, 2022

I had an easy time getting an appointment right away as a last minute first time visitor and the girls in the office made me feel so comfortable

Practice Safety Protocol

The health and safety of our patients and employees is Pelvic Rehabilitation Medicine’s top priority. While remaining open, our Team is strictly adhering to the recommendations offered by the CDC, and our disinfecting policies are meticulously executed in each of our offices. We assure you a healthy, safe environment while bringing you the exceptional healthcare you deserve. 

You have Successfully Subscribed!