Select Page

Patient Reviews

Filter by Ranking

Filter by Source

Filter by Doctor

Filter by Location

5.0 Google

Review from Steve K

Source: Google | Jun 16, 2021

Dr. Tailor is one of the most competent and knowedgeble doctors that i have ever seen. Additionally she has a personality and bedside manner that you would hope to find in a doctor. Her staff of Brittany and Salma are excellent too. Although Dr. Tailor is a specialist I wish she could be my primary care physcian.
5.0 Healthgrades

Review from Christian V

Source: Healthgrades | Jun 15, 2021

Dr. Daniel is a great doctor who is very professional with exactly what you need from a provider in this field. I could tell she is extremely dedicated. I hope people who are struggling with pelvic floor issues find Dr. Daniel because her treatment are one hundred percent effective. Her staff is great too. Jazmine made things very comfortable when I was going to get my nerve blocks done. And Deb who is in the front is a friendly and easy going person which made my experience there much better on the registrar side. She is an upgrade to who they had before if I’m being honest. I am grateful to have been referred to this office by my pelvic floor PT
5.0 Google

Review from Dana B

Source: Google | Jun 14, 2021

I am incredibly grateful for Dr. Liu's, kindness, care and expertise. I was referred to her after 16 years of misdiagnosed/undiagnosed symptoms, and her genuine concern and compassion were evident immediately. She took her time to answer questions and explain anything needed and displayed the best bedside manner of any medical professional I have ever met. She called the first few days after surgery to check in, and is always responsive on the patient portal. I am now 6 weeks post surgery and feeling great. I can not recommend her enough, I truly believe Dr. Liu changed my life!
5.0 Google

Review from Mary M

Source: Google | Jun 12, 2021

Dr. Tailor is a God-send for me. She understands my issues completely and is extremely compassionate and thoughtful as she treats me. I am so grateful that I have finally found a doctor who has the knowledge to give helpful options for treatment which have resulted in decreased pain. I just wish I had found her about 15 years ago!! I highly recommend Dr. Tailor for pelvic issues. You will be glad you did.
5.0 Healthgrades

Review from Anonymous

Source: Healthgrades | Jun 11, 2021

I knew I was having pelvic floor issues but I wasn't quite sure what was wrong. Dr. Reutter was able to diagnose me and set me on a clear path to recovery.
5.0 Vitals

Review from Anonymous

Source: Vitals | Jun 11, 2021

Dr. Reutter was knowledgeable, patient, and reassuring throughout my experience., I knew I was having pelvic floor issues but I wasn't quite sure what was wrong. Dr. Reutter was able to diagnose me and set me on a clear path to recovery.
5.0 Healthgrades

Review from Anonymous

Source: Healthgrades | Jun 10, 2021

My experience with Dr. Aronson was wonderful. I felt very comfortable and at ease.
5.0 Google

Review from Susan A

Source: Google | Jun 10, 2021

I strongly recommend Pelvic Rehabilitation Medicine and Dr. Tailor for anyone dealing with chronic pelvic pain. Dr. Tailor is thorough, kind, and knowledgeable. Her team - Salma and Brittany - could not be better. Appointments are on-time, everyone is friendly and helpful, and the injections received helped decrease long-term and severe pelvic pain.
5.0 Vitals

Review from Anonymous

Source: Vitals | Jun 9, 2021

My experience was great! The Staff are kind, friendly & patience, My experience with Dr. Aronson was wonderful. I felt very comfortable and at ease.
5.0 Vitals

Review from Anonymous

Source: Vitals | Jun 9, 2021

Caring. Comprehensive.Correct.Gave me my life back, The entire process was patient centered and compassionate. I came to the PRM in terrible, life altering pain-physical and emotional. Dr. Leishear allayed my fears and created a treatment plan that was holistic, and multidisciplinary. The staff was attentive and informative. Every visit was timely, and thorough. I have recommended this office to many people. Thanks to all!
5.0 Vitals

Review from Anonymous

Source: Vitals | Jun 8, 2021

very caring and informative, Dr Natarajan took her time explaining everything and answering all my questions, very informative and cares a lot
5.0 Vitals

Review from Anonymous

Source: Vitals | Jun 8, 2021

Amazing, compassionate and empathetic doctor and staff., After experiencing several providers who had little to no knowledge of PGAD where I was quickly dismissed, it was a relief to find an entire practice filled with empathetic women who understood and had a formula for recovery. The treatment plan was well organized and explained and the supporting team and network of physicians and therapists was extremely impressive and helpful in my recovery. This is the personification of girl power - women helping other women to overcome pain that "nobody talks about". The follow up on a personal level was unexpected and comforting. I highly recommend Dr. Aronson's practice to anyone who is suffering from any type of pelvic pain, discomfort or abnormality.
5.0 Vitals

Review from Anonymous

Source: Vitals | Jun 7, 2021

Dr. Natarajan is very patient and clear on her diagnsis., Excellent
5.0 Healthgrades

Review from Anonymous

Source: Healthgrades | Jun 7, 2021

Dr. Howell is a great doc who seems to really listen and take the time to investigate what the true cause is of your pain so that you can take care of the issue. I found all of my appointments with her to be pleasant and a learning experience, eventually leading me toward the point I'm at now where I'm finally healing from months of pain after a difficult delivery.
5.0 Vitals

Review from Anonymous

Source: Vitals | Jun 7, 2021

Dr. Howell is wonderful and knowledgeable!, Dr. Howell is a great doc who seems to really listen and take the time to investigate what the true cause is of your pain so that you can take care of the issue. I found all of my appointments with her to be pleasant and a learning experience, eventually leading me toward the point I'm at now where I'm finally healing from months of pain after a difficult delivery.
5.0 Healthgrades

Review from Nicolette G

Source: Healthgrades | Jun 4, 2021

She is very knowledgeable in her field and knows exactly how to treat you. I trust her judgement and I really believe I will start to feel better by seeing her!
5.0 Vitals

Review from Anonymous

Source: Vitals | Jun 4, 2021

Dr. Ahmed listens to what you have to say and has answers for all your questions!, She is very knowledgeable in her field and knows exactly how to treat you. I trust her judgement and I really believe I will start to feel better by seeing her!
5.0 Healthgrades

Review from Anonymous

Source: Healthgrades | Jun 4, 2021

Dr. Chudy is great- she is kind and patient and very reassuring.
5.0 Vitals

Review from Anonymous

Source: Vitals | Jun 4, 2021

I had a great experience at every visit., Dr. Reutter is very patient and kind. He took the time to listen to me and answer all of my questions. He was very thorough and provided anything necessary (imaging, medications, referrals, etc.) needed to address my concerns.
5.0 Healthgrades

Review from Anonymous

Source: Healthgrades | Jun 4, 2021

Well-organized, comprehensive treatment plan, and collaboration with other specialists when necessary. I am very satisfied with the service I've received.

Request Your Consultation Today

Request Your Consultation Today

Practice Safety Protocol

The health and safety of our patients and employees is Pelvic Rehabilitation Medicine’s top priority. While remaining open, our Team is strictly adhering to the recommendations offered by the CDC, and our disinfecting policies are meticulously executed in each of our offices. We assure you a healthy, safe environment while bringing you the exceptional healthcare you deserve. 

You have Successfully Subscribed!