Patient Reviews

Filter by Ranking

Filter by Source

Filter by Procedure

Filter by Doctor

Filter by Location

5.0
Healthgrades

Review from

Source: Healthgrades | Sep 27, 2019

Dr. Hill is the best she's professional and thorough and looks at every possible angle to get to the root of the problem. The office is very nice and the staff is excellent! Anyone with pelvic pain I would recommend Dr. Hill. 10/10.
5.0
Healthgrades

Review from

Source: Healthgrades | Sep 10, 2019

Dr. Shrikhande was so helpful with my post partum issues- was so great to have someone try and fix the problems I was having and work with me on a clear path solution
5.0
Healthgrades

Review from

Source: Healthgrades | Sep 9, 2019

Excellent bedside demeanor and takes time to explain concepts and make sure patient is on-board with course of treatment.
5.0
Healthgrades

Review from

Source: Healthgrades | Sep 9, 2019

Highly recommend Dr. Shrikhande to anyone experiencing pelvic issues. She immediately pinpointed my issue and her treatment was incredibly helpful to relieve pain and help me heal. She truly listens and seeks to understand and then meet the patient where they are.
5.0
Healthgrades

Review from

Source: Healthgrades | Sep 5, 2019

doctor Reutter was fantastic ,made you feel welcome and explained everything thoroughly i highly recommend visiting this office
5.0
Google - Practice Page

Review from

Source: Google - Practice Page | Aug 8, 2019

All three doctors at Pelvic Rehabilitation are at the top of their field! They are so knowledgeable and skilled, they were able to help me when other doctors said my conditional was irreversible. They practice in an office that is a calm and soothing, which perfectly matches their bedside manner. It's obvious that their main concern is the health and well being of their patients.
5.0
Healthgrades

Review from

Source: Healthgrades | Jul 29, 2019

Always has a solution for everything I come to her with! Great progress in my pelvic health with her!
5.0
Healthgrades

Review from

Source: Healthgrades | Jul 29, 2019

Dr. Shrikhande's compassion and thoroughness is unparalleled in this field. After a decade of being dismissed and invalidated for my condition by other doctors, she was able to diagnose my complex case and give me an individualized protocol for healing that has given me my life back. She uses a holistic approach that has led me to other knowledgeable specialists who have collaborated in bringing me back to wholeness. Despite the emotional difficulty of going through my treatments, I always felt supported by her and everyone who worked in the office--assistants and front desk managers, alike. She and her office come highly recommended.
5.0
Healthgrades

Review from

Source: Healthgrades | Jul 16, 2019

Dr. Ahmed was amazing, from the very first appointment, really demystifying what was happening with my pelvic pain, and creating a comprehensive and complete plan to address my issues which made me feel so reassured about treatment. For months, she was diligent about following up when I was nervous, and being encouraging at every milestone, and getting me to the point where my pelvic pain is manageable to the point where it's almost nonexistent. I'm eternally grateful!
5.0
Google - Practice Page

Review from

Source: Google - Practice Page | Jul 11, 2019

After struggling to receive a diagnosis for 2 long years of pain flare ups that would often leave me in the hospital, I finally found Pelvic Rehabilitation Medicine. Dr. Shrikhande is one of the most intelligent doctors I’ve had the chance to work with- her knowledge of the many systems that influence and innervate the pelvic floor has enabled me to take charge of my own health, and get back to living a quality life. If you are struggling with pelvic pain of any kind- get seen by the best (and get better) at Pelvic Rehab Medicine
5.0
Healthgrades

Review from

Source: Healthgrades | Jul 8, 2019

I had fairly consistent, sharp pain that effected my day-to-day activities and work. It also created a fair amount of anxiety around what was wrong with me. She was so kind and responsive about my issues. While it took six months, I'm finally in a place where I feel close to 100% better and also have a firm understanding of what I need to do to stay well. I can't thank her and her team enough.
5.0
Healthgrades

Review from

Source: Healthgrades | Jul 8, 2019

Dr. Shrikhande truly changed my life - the first doctor to accurately diagnose me, understand all of the different components that were adding to my pain, and ultimately listen to me. I feel lucky to have seen her and will never forget the care she gave me. If you are dealing with any sort of pelvic floor issues, please come to Pelvic Rehabilitation Medicine. They understand this complex issue and give all patients - no matter how much pain they're in - a safe haven + answers.
5.0
Healthgrades

Review from

Source: Healthgrades | Jun 25, 2019

I came to pelvic rehabilitation medicine after struggling with pelvic floor dysfunction for over 12 years. the injections, counseling and overall management my individual case - has helped decrease my symptoms 75 percent. i am very pleased with the care i have received.
5.0
Healthgrades

Review from

Source: Healthgrades | Jun 13, 2019

I am so thankful for the accessibility and responsiveness of Dr. Ahmed and everyone in her office. I felt truly heard and treated throughout my entire experience. I am also grateful for the holistic approach taken including suggested resources and referrals.
5.0
Healthgrades

Review from

Source: Healthgrades | Jun 11, 2019

Dr. Ahmed takes the time out to really listen to my concerns and come up with the best way to address my pelvic pain. I have been a complex case so I appreciate that she can think outside the box and come up with creative solutions to manage my care. She is caring, attentive and really all about the patient and the patient's quality of life. She's willing to talk about the uncomfortable aspects of pelvic pain that other doctors are unwilling to address, which I really appreciate. Patients are human beings too and she really makes me feel heard and acknowledged.
5.0
Healthgrades

Review from

Source: Healthgrades | Jun 11, 2019

Dr. Hill literally is blessing & life saver/changer! After seeing her 8 months ago she was the only Dr (at 1st) who believed me & my pain. She was certain I had endo & was correct. After my 1st round of injections she suggested I see a pelvic floor PT & endo surgeon all who I consider as my dream team! After a few round of injections, excision surgery, weekly PT visits (still doing) & seeing a GI dr for sibo. I can now say after 2 years I'm FINALLY pain free! Thank you team & Dr. Hill! You've changed my life and are the most kindest, understanding & passionate doctor I've met. Although you're leaving NYC I know you're a phone call away. Thank you again for expertise & compassion.
5.0
Healthgrades

Review from

Source: Healthgrades | Jun 7, 2019

I came to Dr. Ahmed several months ago because I was having a lot of pain "down there". As a guy, the pelvic area is certainly not a common topic of conversation. But unfortunately, I had been struggling with a high level of pain for a while. Not knowing where to turn, I found Dr. Ahmed. She was highly rated on many google reviews so I decided to take a chance on her. After a few treatments with Dr. Ahmed, I was back on the right path. A pain free path. And I cannot be more thankful.
5.0
Healthgrades

Review from

Source: Healthgrades | Jun 3, 2019

Excellent experience Dr. Ahmed really listens and the treatment she prescribed has helped with pain allowing me to resume my lifestyle.
5.0
Healthgrades

Review from

Source: Healthgrades | May 21, 2019

Dr. Shrikhande has gone above and beyond in helping me navigate a very complicated medical situation. Her expertise, professionalism and compassion have been outstanding. All of the staff at Pelvic Rehabilitation Medicine have been kind, considerate and helpful. I recommend this practice to anyone who needs this kind of care.
5.0
Google - Practice Page

Review from

Source: Google - Practice Page | May 16, 2019

Dr. Ahmed and her team were incredibly warm and welcoming. They were able to explain my condition in a manner that made sense and made me comfortable. 10/10 would recommend.

Request Your Consultation Today

Request Your Consultation Today