Patient Reviews

Filter by Ranking

Filter by Source

Filter by Procedure

Filter by Doctor

Filter by Location

5.0
Healthgrades

Review from

Source: Healthgrades | May 21, 2019

Dr. Shrikhande has gone above and beyond in helping me navigate a very complicated medical situation. Her expertise, professionalism and compassion have been outstanding. All of the staff at Pelvic Rehabilitation Medicine have been kind, considerate and helpful. I recommend this practice to anyone who needs this kind of care.
5.0
Google - Practice Page

Review from

Source: Google - Practice Page | May 16, 2019

Dr. Ahmed and her team were incredibly warm and welcoming. They were able to explain my condition in a manner that made sense and made me comfortable. 10/10 would recommend.
5.0
Healthgrades

Review from

Source: Healthgrades | May 13, 2019

Dr. Shrikhande is kind and helpful in every visit I have had. She is easy to understand as well as warm and compassionate. I always feel hopeful after seeing her.
5.0
Healthgrades

Review from

Source: Healthgrades | May 13, 2019

Dr. Shrikhande was the first doctor to really take the time to listen to me. She really cares
5.0
Healthgrades

Review from

Source: Healthgrades | May 7, 2019

Dr. Shrikhande is both a skilled and caring practitioner. I have nothing but great things to say about her knowledge and understanding of women's health, her excellent recommendations and referrals for related issues, and her compassion and empathy.
5.0
Healthgrades

Review from

Source: Healthgrades | May 1, 2019

The staff at the reception desk couldn't have been nicer and explained everything to me thoroughly. After examining me Dr. Hill prescribed medicine, set me up with a great physical therapist and gave me a series of injections that after several years of pain, frequent and painful urination gave me relief. Thank you so very much, Dr. Hill and staff, for getting me back to normal and enjoying a pain-free life.
5.0
Healthgrades

Review from

Source: Healthgrades | Apr 22, 2019

Dr. Shrikhande was lovely and very caring in her diagnosis. While it's something I'm still working through, I know she's a true partner in helping me get better.
5.0
Healthgrades

Review from

Source: Healthgrades | Apr 19, 2019

Overall, a good experience - Dr. Ahmed comes across as sympathetic, knowledgeable, and caring. The only reason I took off a star for trust in decision making is that this practice in general has an experimental feel, which probably reflects more on the newness of the field than her skill as a doctor. The only note I'd give is that she could consider the way she delivers information more.
5.0
Healthgrades

Review from

Source: Healthgrades | Apr 19, 2019

After visiting my PC and gynecologist I felt not heard or helped. Being in despair I tried my own ideas such as yoga exercises for my pelvis and was able to control my pelvic pain condition somewhat. I still decided to follow through with my appointment with Dr. Ahmed---what a brilliant step on my part! The pelvic exam was thorough and what I learned from the doctor about the importance of the actual condition of the pelvic muscles.
5.0
Healthgrades

Review from

Source: Healthgrades | Apr 11, 2019

Overall I have had a great experience with Dr Hill and the whole staff Everyone is attentive and responds to all of my emails. Also a huge help is that they handle my insurance claims.
5.0
Healthgrades

Review from

Source: Healthgrades | Apr 11, 2019

Dr. Ahmed is absolutely wonderful. I am dealing with a very complex issue with my pelvic floor. Dr. Ahmed was the first doctor to thoroughly examine me, and fully listen to my issues. She is compassionate, informative, and patient. I feel much more confident that I will have pain relief now.
5.0
Healthgrades

Review from

Source: Healthgrades | Apr 5, 2019

Dr. Hill was fantastic. Took the time to listen to my symptoms. Had consulted with the notes beforehand so I didn't have to repeat myself. Very clear and thorough explanation of the diagnosis. Would highly recommend to anyone who has recently given birth.
5.0
Healthgrades

Review from

Source: Healthgrades | Apr 3, 2019

From the reception at Pelvic Rehabilitation Medicine to seeing Dr. Ahmed, I have had a great experience. After almost 16 years of being in pain, I am so thankful for Doctors like Dr. Ahmed who understand, and specialize in the Pelvic Floor. Dr. Ahmed diagnosed what multiple doctors had not been able to diagnose - she listens, she cares, and above all, provides excellent care. I traveled all the way from TX to see her, and I highly recommend her. If you have pelvic pain, see her!
5.0
Healthgrades

Review from

Source: Healthgrades | Apr 2, 2019

Each visit was professional and consisted of a complete understanding of my previous struggles and commitment to help to reduce my pelvic pain. I would recommend this treatment to anyone experiencing chronic pelvic pain.
5.0
Healthgrades

Review from

Source: Healthgrades | Apr 2, 2019

I am beyond happy with my experience at pelvic rehabilitation medicine and with Dr Shrikhande. She has been wonderful from start to finish in my journey to recovery. She explains everything and guided me through my recovery. She has amazing patience and a wonderful bed side matter. She really made me feel comfortable in the office and is very gentle and kind hearted.
5.0
Healthgrades

Review from

Source: Healthgrades | Apr 1, 2019

Dr. Shrikhande has been the missing link I've been looking for. Her straight forward procedural plan and welcoming office atmosphere made getting care so much easier. She listens and gives you options as to get relief. Dr. Shrkhande and Pelvic Rehabilitation Medicine give me hope.
5.0
Yelp - Dr. Shrikhande

Review from

Source: Yelp - Dr. Shrikhande | Mar 27, 2019

Dr. Shrikhande is obviously very talented and has explored medical arenas that her peers don't. I went through a number of doctors to get an appropriate diagnosis and she was very good about getting to the bottom of some of my problems and referring out to a team of doctors she works with closely to further piece together my issues. She has a great bedside manner and communicates well with other doctors.
5.0
Google - Dr. Ahmed

Review from

Source: Google - Dr. Ahmed | Mar 25, 2019

For nearly 8 consecutive months I had been suffering from recurring pains in my pelvic area. I visited several urologists that were of no help to me. Finally, not knowing where else to turn, I booked a consultation with Dr. Ahmed. In no time at all, she assessed the pain and quickly went into action to help me remove myself from it. I am forever grateful.
5.0
Healthgrades

Review from

Source: Healthgrades | Mar 19, 2019

Dr. Shrikhande is a godsend! I came to her 6mo. ago following my first initial "flair." She spent 1 hour with me during my consultation listening to my complex history & explaining my diagnosis. It was understood this wouldn't be an overnight fix but for the first time, there was hope! I was diagnosed with pelvic floor dysfunction, nerves that were improperly "off firing," possibly endometriosis, a Tarlov cyst, among other things. Treatment has been a combination of injection...
5.0
Healthgrades

Review from

Source: Healthgrades | Mar 13, 2019

Dr. Shrikhande is the perfect combination of knowledge and understanding. I'm so glad I found her.

Request Your Consultation Today

Request Your Consultation Today