Select Page

Patient Reviews

Filter by Ranking

Filter by Source

Filter by Doctor

Filter by Location

5.0 Google

Review from Patricia P

Source: Google | Sep 30, 2020

Dr Aronson shows great treats my personal issues with definite medical knowledge and experience.
5.0 Healthgrades

Review from DD

Source: Healthgrades | Sep 29, 2020

she is wonterfull .help me a lot with my problem
5.0 Healthgrades

Review from MA

Source: Healthgrades | Sep 29, 2020

I felt Dr. Ahmed's care with me. She gave me wonderful treatment. I felt comfortable with her and her staff.
5.0 Healthgrades

Review from Michelle M

Source: Healthgrades | Sep 29, 2020

The whole experience was amazing, I am so happy I found Dr Chuddy and was able to work with her through all of this. She listened, understood and helped me feel like myself again. The best part was she gave a clear path forward to get me there and has continued to check in to make sure I am where I need to be.
5.0 Healthgrades

Review from Macauly W

Source: Healthgrades | Sep 28, 2020

she was very informational, and explained the rational for procedures well
5.0 Healthgrades

Review from Michele D

Source: Healthgrades | Sep 28, 2020

Dr. Hill is truly amazing. She always answers all my questions and she is so positive and great bedside manor. I feel so blessed to have her as my doctor as she is so knowledgeable and comforting I feel extremely confident in her knowledge and decision making. She is truly a delight!
5.0 Healthgrades

Review from Angel F

Source: Healthgrades | Sep 28, 2020

I came in looking for guidance on how to achieve long term recovery and it was exactly what got. I was provided tips and advice that helped tremendously along with medications which were barely used but still provided as a safety net to help through my recovery. I was assigned to the best Pelvic Floor PTs in South Florida as well which educated me and helped me reach my current state of recovery. This was really a team effort and I am glad I had Dr. Hill and Steinbeck on my team for this experience.
5.0 Google

Review from JS

Source: Google | Sep 28, 2020

I am very happy and grateful that I found Dr Liu. I had been searching for an Endometriosis Specialist for some time as my endo pain grew bigger even after a small surgery in 2017. Dr. Liu was more knowledgeable than any other doctor I had seen for this condition including my OBGYN and emergency rooms doctors. She made me feel confident that she understood my pain and discussed my treatment options with me. I ended up needing surgery to remove a palpable mass in my lower abdomen and she did a laparoscopy to search for and remove more endo. It's been two months after surgery and I feel so much better. For the first two weeks she kept calling to check on my progress. The 3 incisions she made are relatively small and are healing nicely.
5.0 Google

Review from Jen C

Source: Google | Sep 27, 2020

So grateful to Dr. Liu and the staff at Pelvic Rehabilitation Medicine. My 16 year old daughter, suffered with severe pelvic pain for almost 4 years. We had seen multiple doctors that just didn’t take her pain seriously. We heard things like, “Yeah, it might be Endometriosis, but there’s nothing that can be done.” Not willing to accept this,I was determined to educate myself and find the right doctor to help us. From the moment we walked into Pelvic Rehabilitation, I felt like we hit the lotto! Dr Liu listened and was so caring and empathetic to my daughter’s case. Dr. Liu put this nervous mom right at ease and I knew we had finally found the right doctor for us. My daughter is 3 weeks post op and we now have the confirmation that not only did she have endo, but it was excised properly. Dr. Liu is extremely knowledgeable about this disease And I felt 150% confident in her as a surgeon. Dr. Liu was wonderful post op as well. Calling us several days after to check in. Something that is unheard of today. I am so grateful to her and the entire team at Pelvic Rehabilitation Medicine. True heroes for anyone suffering with chronic pelvic pain and Endometriosis.
5.0 Healthgrades

Review from Anonymous

Source: Healthgrades | Sep 25, 2020

I have experienced compassionate doctors and nurses who have helped me make major strides towards healing!
5.0 Healthgrades

Review from Anonymous

Source: Healthgrades | Sep 25, 2020

Met Dr. Reutter for the first time today, blew me away with all the great things that all the comments below say. Methodical, thorough both in asking questions and listening + sharing back and answering questions. He seemed extremely capable. Albeit this is visit #1, I've had this issue for years and have exhausted every specialists of all types in NYC, but for the first time left a first visit with a high level of confidence that someone had a clear diagnosis on the problem, and were clear on the path to solving. Empathetic, pleasant conversation, and it was just an easy and delightful visit. He is the archetype of a perfect doctor and wish so many of my other docs had a small bit of the magic he does.
5.0 Healthgrades

Review from Anonymous

Source: Healthgrades | Sep 24, 2020

Proactive, responsive, trusted advocate, I've seen several pelvic PTs and healthcare providers during and after having each of my 3 babies, and Dr. Ahmed has been among the few I trust most. First, she was most proactive provider I've seen - she seeked to ease the logistical burden of recovery by helping me arrange future appointments on the spot and helped to speed my recovery by educating me about tools I could use on my own. Second, she was an exceptional communicator - she made sure to understand the full extent of the questions I had, checked for understanding, and spent as much time with me as I needed. Last, she passed along information so I have my own judgment about when/whether to come back in. I now trust her because of the easy process, her willingness to talk about all facets of what's going on, and because her interests are aligned with mine.
5.0 Google

Review from Anya C

Source: Google | Sep 23, 2020

While Dr. Liu is relatively new to the field, she knows as much as any of the seasoned experts. I was in really dire shape and she and her staff were able to fit me in very promptly. She made me feel valued and heard, and also very safe. As someone with a very complex medical history, she was able to help me consider all the possibilities without making me feel alarmed or overwhelmed. She made me feel safe and comforted on the day of surgery and did a great job of communicating to my family. She also communicated with as many of my other providers as I asked her to both before and after my surgery, a quality I find rare but crucial when you have a complex medical case and large medical team. I would recommend her to anyone and everyone considering or seeking her care.
5.0 Healthgrades

Review from AD

Source: Healthgrades | Sep 22, 2020

Caring, knowledgable physician who listens without rushing., Dr. Howell is a warm, caring, intelligent, knowledgable doctor. She respectfully listens and asks questions to learn more about your issue without rushing your appointment. She provides the appropriate treatment. Her office staff is also very nice. However, she does not accept Medicare.
5.0 Healthgrades

Review from Julia D

Source: Healthgrades | Sep 18, 2020

Feel like I am in good hands, I finally found someone who knows why I am having the problems I have had for years. She is well experienced and very helpful. I would highly recommend.
5.0 Healthgrades

Review from Zella D

Source: Healthgrades | Sep 17, 2020

I felt very discouraged about the pain I was experiencing from a pelvic mesh implant several years ago. Dr. Kapaia's plan for my circumstances and issues has changed my life.
5.0 Vitals

Review from Anonymous

Source: Vitals | Sep 17, 2020

I feel confident that Pelvic Rehabiliation will treat my condition., She is a wonderful doctor who really cares about patients and will go above and beyond to treat pelvic pain.
5.0 Healthgrades

Review from AC

Source: Healthgrades | Sep 16, 2020

Professional, inviting, knowledgable., Dr. Liu is relatively new to the field, but knows as much as any of the seasoned experts. I was in really dire shape and she and her staff were able to fit me in very promptly. She made me feel valued and heard and also safe. We considered all the possibilities, without feeling alarming. She made me feel safe and comforted on teh day of surgery and did a great job of communicating to my familiy and as many of my other providers as I asked her to. I would recommend her to anyone and everyone seeking her care.
5.0 Google

Review from AZ

Source: Google | Sep 16, 2020

I was suffering from extreme and chronic pelvic pain for years. I found Dr.Ahmed on IG and decided to see her for help with my pain. Due to covid and other reasons, I had to make a virtual appointment. I am so happy that I decided to see her. She was able to help me, no other doctor had ever gotten close to giving me relief. I've only been a month with her now, and I am not totally pain free; but I am hopeful we can get there together. I definitely recommend her & her office, to anyone who is in chronic pain. Help yourselves. Definitely give her a chance. Thank you Dr.Ahmed for your compassionate care.
5.0 Healthgrades

Review from AL

Source: Healthgrades | Sep 15, 2020

Super knowledgeable, professional doctor, I hae been struggling with pelvic floor pain for many years and Dr Ahmed is the first doctor that was able to really help me. She is super knowledgeable and very professional. When something was out of her area of expertise she made appropriate referrals to the right specialists who could help. The office runs very smoothly and everyone is so kind.

Request Your In-Person or Video Consultation Today

Request an In-Person or Video Consultation

Practice Safety Protocol

The health and safety of our patients and employees is Pelvic Rehabilitation Medicine’s top priority. While remaining open, our Team is strictly adhering to the recommendations offered by the CDC, and our disinfecting policies are meticulously executed in each of our offices. We assure you a healthy, safe environment while bringing you the exceptional healthcare you deserve. 

You have Successfully Subscribed!