Select Page

Patient Reviews

Filter by Ranking

Filter by Source

Filter by Procedure

Filter by Doctor

Filter by Location

5.0
Healthgrades

Review from

Source: Healthgrades | Mar 20, 2020

Recommend highly. generous with time. effective treatment.
5.0
Healthgrades

Review from

Source: Healthgrades | Mar 19, 2020

Dr. Howell spends a lot of time with her patients, listening to everything you have to say and is very thorough. She explains things well and has your health in your best interest. The office is modern and clean. It's been a positive experience as I look to get relief to an issue that has plagued me for many years.
5.0
Healthgrades

Review from

Source: Healthgrades | Mar 19, 2020

The office is attentive and responsive. It's a relief after dealing with so many other providers. I would recommend to anyone with pelvic pain and related problems.
5.0
Healthgrades

Review from

Source: Healthgrades | Mar 19, 2020

Dr. Hill is always professional. She took time to answer my questions, explained the treatment, and was understanding of my condition.
1.0
Healthgrades

Review from

Source: Healthgrades | Mar 17, 2020

I went to three doctors who all have NEVER heard of my condition, (sometimes wasting over a month to get in to be seen). I did research, found this team in NYC, and took it upon myself to schedule a visit. I was able to get in very quickly. Right from the start, Dr Reutter knew what I had, knew what to do, and has walked me through every step of my healing process. Having an expert like him with previous experience meant a great deal to me. I wish I had found him 6 months ago. He is very patient and listens to every detail I provide. I am confident that this practice and Dr Reutter will continue to expand because it is hard to find a doctor as good as him; I know first hand.
5.0
Healthgrades

Review from

Source: Healthgrades | Mar 13, 2020

I am a physician myself and Dr. Hill easily put my mind at ease. She provided a straightforward treatment plan. The use of ultrasound with these injections is cutting edge as many docs perform them with fluoroscopy instead. Ultrasound is without a doubt a safer, more precise method of injecting muscle and blocking nerves.
5.0
Healthgrades

Review from

Source: Healthgrades | Mar 12, 2020

Dr. Howell always takes the time to answer questions and she gives clear explanations throughout the visit. I always know what to expect during a procedure. She is a very empathetic and compassionate person and I always feel like I am in good hands.
5.0
Healthgrades

Review from

Source: Healthgrades | Mar 12, 2020

Took me from a situation where I felt aweful with no hope to the exact opposite in a short amount of time. Couldn't be happier!
5.0
Healthgrades

Review from

Source: Healthgrades | Mar 11, 2020

I feel like Doctor Howell listens to me and isn't just trying to get me out the door to see the next patient.
5.0
Healthgrades

Review from

Source: Healthgrades | Mar 10, 2020

it has been very helpful, and she has helped me heal to a place i never thought i would get to
5.0
Healthgrades

Review from

Source: Healthgrades | Mar 9, 2020

Understanding and attentive to all needs. Couldn't recommend her more highly.
5.0
Healthgrades

Review from

Source: Healthgrades | Mar 7, 2020

Great doctor and great folks
5.0
Healthgrades

Review from

Source: Healthgrades | Mar 4, 2020

Dr. Ahmed has introduced me to a level of care I've never seen. She has gone above and beyond to provide top notch health care. I've learned so much about how my Endometriosis affects my body and the type of treatment she has provided has shown me more relief in 6 weeks than in the past two years with other doctors. She is kind, patient and a great listener. She is willing to share her knowledge and provide many resources to help live a healthier and pain free life. She is simply amazing!
5.0
Google - Practice Page

Review from

Source: Google - Practice Page | Mar 2, 2020

A great clinic. I was received with a genuine smile. Dr. Rebecca Aronson is an expert in Pelvic Pain.
5.0
Healthgrades

Review from

Source: Healthgrades | Feb 25, 2020

Pelvic Rehabilitation Medicine is an excellent treatment center. After much frustration with my previous providers, Pelvic Rehabilitation helped me identify and effectively deal with my pelvic pain where my previous providers didn't.
5.0
Healthgrades

Review from

Source: Healthgrades | Feb 24, 2020

Not a single negative thing to say, always a pleasure speaking with dr Howell.
5.0
Healthgrades

Review from

Source: Healthgrades | Feb 24, 2020

Dr. Ahmed is excellent! I could not have asked for a more compassionate and competent doctor as I went through the Trigger Point Injections process. I highly recommend her and would always choose her if I ever need to again. And you should too!
5.0
Healthgrades

Review from

Source: Healthgrades | Feb 21, 2020

My experience was incredible. I came to Dr. Hill as an American patient who lives overseas in an area with poor healthcare services suffering from pelvic pain.
5.0
Healthgrades

Review from

Source: Healthgrades | Feb 4, 2020

Dr. Howell is a very patient listener and I was so pleased that she took the time to answer all of my questions. She always calls her patients back.
5.0
Healthgrades

Review from

Source: Healthgrades | Feb 3, 2020

She is skilled and kind and has a wonderful bedside manner. Her office staff is wonderful and the office setting is pleasant and serene like a spa. Most of all, Dr. Shrikhande has almost entirely resolved my year-long inexplicable pain!

Request Your In-Person or Video Consultation Today

Request an In-Person or Video Consultation

Coronavirus (COVID-19) Notification

The health and safety of our patients and employees is Pelvic Rehabilitation Medicine’s top priority. While remaining open, our Team is strictly adhering to the recommendations offered by the CDC and our disinfecting policies are meticulously executed in each of our offices. We assure you a healthy, safe environment while bringing you the exceptional healthcare you deserve.

 

To help you in this time of uncertainty and stress, please watch Dr. Scrivani's video, Managing The Stress of Social Distancing.

You have Successfully Subscribed!