Patient Reviews

Filter by Ranking

Filter by Source

Filter by Procedure

Filter by Doctor

Filter by Location

5.0
Google - Practice Page

Review from

Source: Google - Practice Page | Nov 28, 2019

Many doctors had dismissed my pain as a result of scar tissue from a long passed surgery. Dr. Ahmed discovered the sources of the pain, treated them, helped me find the right physical therapist and managed communication between my other doctors and my new physical therapist. My quality of life has greatly improved and I have her to thank.
5.0
In Office

Review from

Source: In Office | Nov 28, 2019

The staff was extremely friendly upon my first arrival. It's a very comfortable setting. And, of course, when I met Doctor Ahmed, she really put my mind at ease that this problem is correctable, that with the right treatment and the right health regimens that things could go back to normal or as close to normal as possible. The treatments consisted of injections and they were guided by ultrasound, so Doctor Ahmed was able to target the muscles that were in a contracted state and the source of the pain ultimately. And those injections really helped kind of relax the muscles and enable the discomfort to slowly go away. I would definitely recommend them. They've definitely taken me from a place where I was in a lot of pain to significantly less pain. And I would definitely recommend them to anyone in a similar situation. Watch the full video patient testimonial.
5.0
Healthgrades

Review from

Source: Healthgrades | Nov 26, 2019

Dr. Hill is one of the best doctors and health care providers South Florida. I have recommended her to friends and students with a range of pelvic issues because I believe completely in her gift. She listens to every possible issue and puts all the symptoms together to form a solid game plan to recovery and a pain free existence. I never thought I'd be able to function normally again after three and a half years of constantly searching for someone who understood what I was experiencing. Dr. Hill and her amazing staff have been a godsend and I'm so thankful they are here in Miami.
5.0
Healthgrades

Review from

Source: Healthgrades | Nov 26, 2019

Dr. Shikande is a wonderful diagnostician. She has helped me significantly! I would highly recommend her!
5.0
Google - Practice Page

Review from

Source: Google - Practice Page | Nov 25, 2019

I have been going to Pelvic Rehabilitation for over 2 years and have been treated with nothing but kindness and sensitivity and had my pain relieved! I had been suffering from chronic pelvic pain for over 8 years with no relief prior to visiting Pelvic Rehab. I was at my wits end by the time I arrived at their office. I had already seen a plethora of doctors, had various testing done and tried many prescription medications. I still had pain and no answers. With the use of a combination of medication, ultrasound guided trigger point injections and the correction of a hidden hernia, which Pelvic Rehab found, my pain disappeared for an entire year! Unfortunately the pain has subsequently returned but I am 100% confident that they will once again help me relieve my pain. I have never waited for an appointment and even been taken early at times. Both Dr. Hill, who is now in Florida, and Dr. Reuter are very accessible via email, phone and appointment anytime I have any questions of any kind. This is the best experience I have ever had with any doctor or medical facility in all my years of seeing doctors. Thank Pelvic Rehabilitation!
5.0
Healthgrades

Review from

Source: Healthgrades | Nov 22, 2019

I feel extraordinarily blessed to have been referred to Dr. Hill and be under her care. She is profoundly empathetic and cares about properly diagnosing and treating the issue. For the first time in several years, I finally feel a sense of hope, and am confident that my issue will be resolved in the very near future. Her assistants and staff are also very kind and attentive. Thank you!!
5.0
Healthgrades

Review from

Source: Healthgrades | Nov 22, 2019

Dr. Howell is one of the most caring and knowledgeable doctors I have ever been to. She works very hard to resolve your health issue. She takes the time to truly listen to your concerns and your experience. If anyone has an issue with their pelvic floor, she is THE doctor to see.
5.0
Healthgrades

Review from

Source: Healthgrades | Nov 21, 2019

Many doctors had dismissed my pain as a result of scar tissue from a long passed surgery. Dr. Ahmed discovered the sources of the pain, treated them, helped me find the right physical therapist and managed communication between my other doctors and my new physical therapist. My quality of life has greatly improved and I have her to thank.
5.0
Healthgrades

Review from

Source: Healthgrades | Nov 21, 2019

I enjoy coming to Dr.Ahmed, she fully explains what is going on and offers a very comprehensive approach to your healing
5.0
Healthgrades

Review from

Source: Healthgrades | Nov 20, 2019

Dr. Hill is a great doctor who is understanding and empathetic with my situation. The office visits have been quick and painless and I am already feeling much better. I would absolutely recommend to any family or friends.
5.0
Healthgrades

Review from

Source: Healthgrades | Nov 20, 2019

Dr. Hill and her staff are very patient and understanding in listening to your issues and calming you as you deal with pelvic pain. Their innovative treatment of injections was the only thing that helped me get over the hurdle of pelvic pain and discomfort. Combined with physical therapy Dr. Hill's treatments have been able to take away a pain that had persisted for months and would not go away or heal no matter what more conservative treatments I was using. Lastly it was refreshing to finally get a clear understanding of what I was going through and how to resolve it.
5.0
Healthgrades

Review from

Source: Healthgrades | Nov 20, 2019

For the first time, i feel like i am being heard. Dr Hill is a great listener. The staff is also great.
5.0
Healthgrades

Review from

Source: Healthgrades | Nov 20, 2019

I am extremely pleased with my experience with the entire office staff. Everyone is very helpful and Dr. Ahmed has done a great job ridding me of my daily pain in such a short amount of time and without using extreme medications or measures.
5.0
Healthgrades

Review from

Source: Healthgrades | Nov 19, 2019

Dr. Shrikhande is consistently a great listener and always demonstrates and eagerness to address all my concerns.
5.0
Healthgrades

Review from

Source: Healthgrades | Nov 19, 2019

She has been there from the very beginning of this long and difficult medical journey of mine always there to listen, see me immediately and direct me to other specialists, determined to get to the bottom of my condition and heal me once and for all.
5.0
In Office

Review from

Source: In Office | Nov 19, 2019

Dr. Ahmed put me on a treatment plan that actually helped and not for nothing, this is an emotional rollercoaster. Dr. Ahmed didn't give up on me, even when I wanted to give up on myself. She started putting me on a plan that included seeing a sex therapist, going to physical therapy and seeing her, and she would call me and just be like, hey, how's everything going? I have never had a provider do that for me. Watch the full video patient testimonial.
5.0
Healthgrades

Review from

Source: Healthgrades | Nov 15, 2019

I came to Dr. Howell after 2 years of pain and multiple varied doctors' visits. Dr. Howell identified my issue and course of treatment right away. My pain has diminished drastically and I cannot say enough positive things about Dr. Howell and her caring professional manner. She has been a blessing!
5.0
Healthgrades

Review from

Source: Healthgrades | Nov 15, 2019

Dr. Reutter is excellent at listening and understanding my specific issue. I feel very confident
5.0
Healthgrades

Review from

Source: Healthgrades | Nov 14, 2019

I have been coming for over a month and my pain level has decreased tremendously. She is caring and kind and takes the time to talk and explain everything she is doing -- something I don't experience much with other doctors I have tried to work with in the past. And her staff is on top of everything and thoughtful.
5.0
In Office

Review from

Source: In Office | Nov 13, 2019

It’s just a shame that there are so many people out there that I guess aren’t educated in this area, so many medical professionals. And it just feels like this is something that’s not talked about. I mean, it’s not a really comfortable subject to talk about. This isn’t in your head. It is real and there are people out there that can help. Watch the full video patient testimonial.

Request Your Consultation Today

Request Your Consultation Today