Select Page

Patient Reviews

Filter by Ranking

Filter by Source

Filter by Doctor

Filter by Location

5.0 Google

Review from Sarah W

Source: Google | Feb 27, 2021

Everyone is so kind & patient, and easy to get in for an appointment. Excellent clinic to go to.
5.0 Vitals

Review from Anonymous

Source: Vitals | Feb 25, 2021

I had a good first appointment. Dr. Natarajan explained a lot to me., Dr. Natarajan is a great doctor who listens and takes time with you.
5.0 Vitals

Review from Anonymous

Source: Vitals | Feb 25, 2021

Dr. Aronson listened., Dr. Aronson took the time to do a thorough exam and take a full history. She communicated regularly with my physical therapist to coordinate care.
5.0 Healthgrades

Review from Robert A

Source: Healthgrades | Feb 24, 2021

Very reassuring. Very nervous patient., She explained my diagnosis and very patient with my questions.
5.0 Google

Review from Dana K

Source: Google | Feb 24, 2021

Everyone at PRM has been wonderful! They've answered my (many) questions with patience and thoroughness. After over two decades of dealing with the symptoms of endometriosis, Dr. Liu listened, guided me, and performed the excision surgery that finally gave me some answers, confirming my diagnosis, and taking all the affected tissue out of me. The team at PRM provided comprehensive documentation of what I should do to prepare for surgery and how to take care of myself and minimize pain afterwards. Dr. Liu and her team have also been incredibly supportive and responsive as I've been recovering.
5.0 Vitals

Review from Anonymous

Source: Vitals | Feb 22, 2021

Phenomenal experience, Dr Reutter was amazing throughout this journey to being pain free. I would recommend him and the entire practice to anyone who is experiencing pain and numbness. Thank you for being the much needed oasis in an very misunderstood arena. He was the only one who was able to diagnose and take care of my issue. Thank you
5.0 Vitals

Review from Anonymous

Source: Vitals | Feb 21, 2021

Genuine and Skilled Dr, Dr Ahmed is kind and trustworthy. Her knowledge and skill in pelvic health has helped change my life. Dr Ahmed has helped treat my chronic pain from endometriosis, to greatly improve my pain and quality of life.
5.0 Healthgrades

Review from Cynthia S

Source: Healthgrades | Feb 18, 2021

I felt that I was in good hands
5.0 Google

Review from Eileen H

Source: Google | Feb 18, 2021

The facility and all personnel are polite and courtesy. Dr. Mamsaang is very delightful, knowledgeable, informative and always explains things in layman’s terms and listens to all your concerns. My only wish is that they have an office closer to where I live. . Would highly recommend them to any one without hesitation. Thanks you all for your kindness, patience and understanding
5.0 Healthgrades

Review from Aino M

Source: Healthgrades | Feb 17, 2021

Dr. Reutter was amazing, he instantly knew what to examine and was able to figure out a diagnosis, after my several disappointing visits to various doctors and several negative tests based on which other doctors claimed "I was fine". Dr. Reutter was able to get me on my path to recovery and today, 3 months since I first met with him, I almost fully recovered. I would recommend his expertise to anyone having any issues with anything pelvic floor related. Dr. Reutter is an amazing and extremely skillful doctor and very pleasant to engage with. He has been able to bring me back to life in a way and enabled me to enjoy my life like I used to. I am forever grateful for that.
5.0 Google

Review from Theresa H

Source: Google | Feb 13, 2021

Dr. Liu has made a tremendous impact in my life. I had struggled with heavy periods, passing out, and cramping since I was in high school. After two general surgeries in 2017 where the surgeon saw endometriosis but was not able to do anything with it, my pain worsened and became every day. I had seem multiple gynecologists and a reproductive specialist, trying IUDs, birth controls, and Orilissa. I suffered terrible GI issues as well, and the cause was deemed anxiety, misdiagnosed as Crohn's. I found PRM in January 2020, and my life has improved drastically. The medication, injections, and pelvic PT did improve my life but I ended up with daily worsening pain again. I came to Dr. Liu to see if there was any other option before surgery, and she said I had done the work but that would be her recommendation. I had my surgery 1/4/2021, and she was amazing. I had 24 lesions removed, over half were endometriosis, and she also separated my bowel which had been adhered to the pelvic wall and muscles. I am so grateful that she felt like surgery was a viable option, when others didn't, and later to find out it was so necessary. My pain improved almost immediately, and I no longer suffer from daily pain, a month later. I have trouble trusting doctors with my history, but Dr. Liu was honest, listened to me, and put my concerns about further complications from surgery at ease. She followed up every day immediately after surgery, and then called me back when a month later I had a medical question. I cannot recommend her more if you suspect you might need a gynecological surgery.
5.0 Vitals

Review from Anonymous

Source: Vitals | Feb 11, 2021

Dr Ahmed is an amazing doctor who goes above and beyond to help her patients., She fully listens and has helped me tremendously.
5.0 Vitals

Review from J.H.

Source: Vitals | Feb 10, 2021

Lessened my worries about post-recovery., She has been excellent at listening and treating my issues. She is always willing to refer me to other specialists for optimal recovery.
5.0 Healthgrades

Review from Jeff B

Source: Healthgrades | Feb 10, 2021

Dr. Natarajan really knows her stuff. It's one of the most focused and comprehensive evaluations regarding pelvic floor pain that I've ever experienced. Finally one person who has the whole picture after so many specialists.
5.0 Healthgrades

Review from Carlee L

Source: Healthgrades | Feb 6, 2021

Dr. Daniel and her staff have restored my hope and faith. I have full trust in her and her amazing staff, Dr. Daniel listens, cares and takes time to make me feel comfortable. I also feel that for the first time in 9 months that I have an accurate diagnosis and that Dr. Daniel will do everything in her power to restore my health. Her staff is friendly and very attentive, the clinic is comfortable and very clean. I have never felt rushed and leave each appointment with confidence that I am headed down the road to recovery.
5.0 Vitals

Review from Jeff F

Source: Vitals | Feb 4, 2021

Excellent provider and experience, Dr Ahmed is highly knowledgable and well-informed. I couldn't be happier with her services. I would highly recommend this practice.
5.0 Google

Review from Yudit G

Source: Google | Feb 3, 2021

After a long history of unexplained pelvic pain, frequent bloating, a lot of migraines, stomach issues, and long and painful periods, I am happy and grateful to have found Dr. Liu. With a very thorough examination, she diagnosed a significant amount of endometriosis and within weeks I had booked my surgery (her team is also quick and proactive). Before and after surgery, she was always available to answer the laundry list of questions I had about the surgery, symptoms, expectations, etc. She called me to check up on me every day after surgery and advised on things I could do to make the recovery a quick one. 5 months later, the symptoms are pretty much non-existent and migraines decreased by ~60-75%. The incisions from the surgery have faded a bit as well. All in all, after a lot of research and reading horror stories of women not getting the best possible care, I think I made a great choice by going with Dr. Liu.
5.0 Google

Review from Shylissa H

Source: Google | Feb 2, 2021

Dr. Daniel is amazing!!
5.0 Vitals

Review from Anonymous

Source: Vitals | Jan 28, 2021

She was very helpful, Took time to and listens to her patients
5.0 Healthgrades

Review from Anonymous

Source: Healthgrades | Jan 27, 2021

After seeing 3 urologist previously treating the wrong cause, Dr. Kapadia diagnosed me correctly right off the bat. Once she began treating the cause and not the symptom, I started healing immediately.

Request Your Consultation Today

Request Your Consultation Today

Practice Safety Protocol

The health and safety of our patients and employees is Pelvic Rehabilitation Medicine’s top priority. While remaining open, our Team is strictly adhering to the recommendations offered by the CDC, and our disinfecting policies are meticulously executed in each of our offices. We assure you a healthy, safe environment while bringing you the exceptional healthcare you deserve. 

You have Successfully Subscribed!