Patient Reviews

Filter by Ranking

Filter by Source

Filter by Procedure

Filter by Doctor

Filter by Location

5.0
Yelp - Dr. Ahmed

Review from

Source: Yelp - Dr. Ahmed | May 21, 2018

Dr. Ahmed was very good at explaining everything, how it worked, and why the specific treatments and suggestions she gave me would be helpful. Within 6 weeks I can already feel a tremendous difference.
5.0
In Office

Review from

Source: In Office | May 21, 2018

Staff is great and accommodating. Dr. Shrikhande is so kind and compassionate and knowledgeable. She takes the time to walk through entire process. By far, the best doctor I have encountered.
5.0
In Office

Review from

Source: In Office | May 10, 2018

Dr. was extremely caring, thorough and helpful. Treatments and recommendations were all very helpful as well.
5.0
In Office

Review from

Source: In Office | May 9, 2018

I was initially very apprehensive about the injections but Dr. Ahmed abated my fears in full-- and the injections worked!
5.0
Google - Practice Page

Review from

Source: Google - Practice Page | May 8, 2018

Dr. Ahmed is a compassionate doctor who'll spend her time with you and clearly knows her stuff. The practice is very well-run and their team have lots of experience in dealing with pelvic issues. She employed multiple therapeutic modalities and went the extra mile to make sure I followed up with the proper consultants. Eventually we were able to get to the root cause of my problems and treat it appropriately. Even though the office was 1 hr away from me, it was well worth it to make the trip. Just to shed some light on my story: it eluded me as a 33 year old male to be suffering from chronic pelvic pain for over a year. Like everyone, I had seen multiple other doctors in the past and their approach was always similar-- basically symptomatic relief, but with very little effort put in to pursue and treat the underlying cause. The continued lifestyle impairment (especially bowel problems) was making it difficult to get through my demanding work schedule. I could not sit back any longer while my condition remained the same. I'm glad I found someone so knowledgeable like Dr. Ahmed. I made more progress in those couple of months then I did the entire year prior! Just keep in mind that it takes time and persistence to solve anything worthwhile in life, and this was no exception.
5.0
In Office

Review from

Source: In Office | May 2, 2018

This office has been a life-changing discovery in terms of endometriosis awareness and treatment. I don't think I would have been able to stay in NYC and complete graduate school had it not been for Dr. Ahmed. The injections, along with pelvic physical therapy, made my excision surgery go extremely well, and contributed to my quick recovery.
5.0
In Office

Review from

Source: In Office | May 1, 2018

Dr. Shrihkande is attentive and fantastic. She has been an incredible help throughout this process. I am very grateful.
5.0
In Office

Review from

Source: In Office | Apr 20, 2018

Dr. Hill is great. Helping me on the path to being pain free.
5.0
Yelp - Practice Page

Review from

Source: Yelp - Practice Page | Apr 19, 2018

I was recommended to this office by my surgeon, Dr Seckin. I was told to make an appointment with Dr Schrikande but when I called the first time they said she was out on maternity leave but I can see another physician. I'm so glad that she wasn't available because I was put with Dr Hill and she is just freakin amazing. When I go there it's like I'm going to see a friend who also happens to be a doctor. I have severe anxiety and she makes me feel super comfortable and relaxed. I just had my 4th round of injections and am finally starting to feel a difference in the pain levels of my muscles which have been hurting so bad for years. The medical assistant/nurse is equally as awesome, and the front desk staff extremely accommodating. As soon as you walk in it's almost like walking into a spa, with the cucumber water and oil diffuser. For someone like myself who is ALWAYS in pain, the heating pads on the exam tables are also a nice touch and very thoughtful. The wait time is almost nothing, you're in and out. I highly recommend this office if you are in need of these type of services.
5.0
In Office

Review from

Source: In Office | Apr 12, 2018

Dr. Ahmed and the team are first class and the experience has been great. My hand was held the whole way through the process, and is helping me recover from chronic pain I have been suffering from for over 3 years. Too bad I didn't find Dr. Ahmed earlier. And, the injections don't hurt at all.
5.0
Yelp - Practice Page

Review from

Source: Yelp - Practice Page | Mar 30, 2018

Amazing experience at this center. Front desk was accommodating and professional. The providers are knowledgeable, understanding and empathic. The office's decor helps the patient feel relaxed and at home. The cucumber water adds a refreshing touch to your experience as well. This center is great for patients who are living with chronic pelvic pain and are searching for other opinions/options besides the traditional medicine approach. Pelvic therapy and mediation are some of the options provided by the MD's on site.  I definitely recommend that people who are living/dealing with pelvic pain take a look at the approach Pelvic Rehab medicine has.
5.0
Yelp - Practice Page

Review from

Source: Yelp - Practice Page | Mar 28, 2018

I have been suffering for years in my pelvic area. When I say years, let's say around 15 years where I got to see gynaecologist, endocrinologist, urologist etc etc. When trying to google my pain and see if I was the only woman in the world having this kind of pain (which I don't want to describe here as it's very personal), I came across Dr Charity Hill and her experience seemed to fit my case. I didn't need more than 2 seconds to find out I was in great hands. Dr Hill made a treatment plan for me and I am getting better. For once! I'm still not 100 percent but she isn't giving up. Her team is also fantastic. Everyone there is just as nice as Dr Hill. I believe she is surrounding herself with similar people meaning knowledgeable, kind and compassionate. One of her therapist Barbara is also phenomenal. Thank you for caring so much about your patients and keep up the fantastic work!
5.0
Yelp - Dr. Shrikhande

Review from

Source: Yelp - Dr. Shrikhande | Mar 27, 2018

Dr. Shrikhande is obviously very talented and has explored medical arenas that her peers don't. I went through a number of doctors to get an appropriate diagnosis and she was very good about getting to the bottom of some of my problems and referring out to a team of doctors she works with closely to further piece together my issues. She has a great bedside manner and communicates well with other doctors.
4.0
In Office

Review from

Source: In Office | Mar 20, 2018

Dr. Hill could not have been more helpful in explaining and setting up my treatment plan.
5.0
In Office

Review from

Source: In Office | Mar 12, 2018

Treatment twice a week and now doing a follow-up. Still need more appointment to be treat, I have a complex issue. The experience has been nice.
5.0
Google - Practice Page

Review from

Source: Google - Practice Page | Mar 12, 2018

All three doctors at Pelvic Rehabilitation are at the top of their field! They are so knowledgeable and skilled, they were able to help me when other doctors said my condition was irreversible. They practice in an office that is a calm and soothing, which perfectly matches their bedside manner. It's obvious that their main concern is the health and well being of their patients.
5.0
Google - Dr. Hill

Review from

Source: Google - Dr. Hill | Mar 11, 2018

Dr Hill is amazing! She's knowledgeable and patient. She validated my health concerns, which was a relief to not be made to feel like a hypochondriac, and was quick to recognize the underlying issues and offered practical and effective (!) solutions. I'm amazed with with the scope of her knowledge and her compassion... she's a life changer.
5.0
In Office

Review from

Source: In Office | Mar 8, 2018

Excellent!! Amazing staff and facility. Dr. Ahmed is the smartest, most compassionate, and caring doctor I have ever been to. I couldn't ask for a better experience.
5.0
Google - Dr. Hill

Review from

Source: Google - Dr. Hill | Mar 8, 2018

Dr. Hill was very understanding and really listened to me. I’ve been having pelvic pain for years and it felt great to have somebody understand and help solve my issues. I strongly recommend seeing her if you’ve been struggling- she really gets it!
5.0
Facebook

Review from

Source: Facebook | Feb 16, 2018

I had the pleasure of meeting Dr. Hill and her wonderful team this afternoon. My condition is rare and complicated. Dr.Hill listened and spent a considerable amount of time with me. She came up with a treatment plan and made me feel safe and hopeful. This is truly a very committed group of professionals who want the best for their patients. I feel lucky to have found them.

Request Your Consultation Today

Request Your Consultation Today