Select Page

Patient Reviews

Filter by Ranking

Filter by Source

Filter by Procedure

Filter by Doctor

Filter by Location

5.0
Healthgrades

Review from

Source: Healthgrades | Jan 27, 2020

Overall excellent. good diagnostic skills, great listener, warm, knowledgeable, solved a difficult problem.
5.0
Healthgrades

Review from

Source: Healthgrades | Jan 14, 2020

She listened well and explained as needed
5.0
Healthgrades

Review from

Source: Healthgrades | Jan 10, 2020

Dr. Reutter has great experience in treating Pelvic Floor Pain, his bedside manners are awesome and really makes you feel comfortable. He does a great job explaining and giving insight on his findings and treatment. I have been able to improve a lot from my condition based on his prescriptions and directions.
5.0
Healthgrades

Review from

Source: Healthgrades | Jan 7, 2020

Before seeing Dr. Shrikhande I was in almost constant pain and was very limited on activities I could do. Most days I couldn't wait to go to sleep, often with prescription sleep medicine. I have significantly improved and even have periods of time where I feel almost no pain. I'm slowly working to increase my activities and hope to get back to an active lifestyle. I rarely need sleep medication. Dr. Shrikhande has changed my life!
5.0
Healthgrades

Review from

Source: Healthgrades | Jan 7, 2020

Great! I've had no problems. Would recommend to anyone.
5.0
Healthgrades

Review from

Source: Healthgrades | Dec 18, 2019

Dr. Ahmed was super present with me, listened attentively and helped me to understand what was causing my pain on a fundamental level. She addressed the underlying issue and not just the symptoms, and walked me through the various possibilities for treatment. Quite literally, she was the most thoughtful, personal and knowledgeable doctor I have ever seen. I feel very lucky I was able to find her!
5.0
Healthgrades

Review from

Source: Healthgrades | Dec 16, 2019

Dr. Ahmed could not have been more caring and helpful with her treatment. Would highly recommend for anyone with persistent pelvic pain issues.
5.0
Healthgrades

Review from

Source: Healthgrades | Dec 16, 2019

She sat with me for over an hour on our first visit listening to my experience and being very clear in explaining best practice to support improving my symptoms!
Healthgrades

Review from

Source: Healthgrades | Dec 13, 2019

After many questions were asked and a very thorough examination she was able to give me a variety of possible answers to a condition I have been dealing with for almost 4 years. I feel that since she is a woman she was able to understand and relate to condition and feelings. I am very excited to have finally found a doctor that I feel comfortable with and that will finally help me get better.
5.0
Healthgrades

Review from

Source: Healthgrades | Dec 12, 2019

Dr. Howell listened to everything I had to say and answered any and all questions I had. She was very patient and asked specific questions as follow ups to all the answers I gave. Extremely satisfied with the care provided.
5.0
Healthgrades

Review from

Source: Healthgrades | Dec 10, 2019

Dr. Shrikande is the first person who is interested in the full picture and source of my 45 years of pain. She won't give up and has fantastic referrals. Her bedside manner is wonderful...and so is her caring and helpful staff.
5.0
Healthgrades

Review from

Source: Healthgrades | Dec 5, 2019

The only doctor that I have seen that provides me with the best guidance and most information about my condition
5.0
Healthgrades

Review from

Source: Healthgrades | Dec 4, 2019

Dr. Ahmed is a warm and kind physician. She takes the time to listen to your complaints and makes you feel at ease with a very sensitive topic. I would recommend her to anyone!
5.0
Healthgrades

Review from

Source: Healthgrades | Dec 4, 2019

Can't say enough positive things about this practice, staff and doctor. This is actually my 2nd time going through this physical issue; I suffered for 7 years and stumbled through to recovery the first time without a single doctor or practitioner actually caring about my recovery. You actually feel like the doctor here is personally invested in your recovery, and more importantly, I am 6 weeks before the final check up and I am feeling 80% better already. More people need to know about this practice; it is a Godsend.
5.0
Healthgrades

Review from

Source: Healthgrades | Dec 3, 2019

Dr Ahmed is the best Dr I have ever been in contact to. She takes the time to listen to all the medical issues but then she will go above and beyond to help and heal her patient as a whole. She follows up with your progress personally when hardly ever any Dr in this day and age will consider doing. I have not only seen great progress in no time, with my debilitating pelvic pain, I now also have all the resources that she has provided me to continue with my overall well being. I recommend her highly and so happy to have found her.
5.0
Healthgrades

Review from

Source: Healthgrades | Dec 3, 2019

Pain improved after seeing Dr Reutter despite seeing other doctors and they didn't help.
5.0
Healthgrades

Review from

Source: Healthgrades | Dec 3, 2019

a positive experience with a skilled, caring doctor who you know wants to help you as the unique person you are.
5.0
Google - Dr. Ahmed

Review from

Source: Google - Dr. Ahmed | Dec 1, 2019

Dr. Ahmed is amazing I have been having issues with my bladder and vulvodynia for over 12 years and have been too many doctors and she is the first one to actually help me and try new things that have been working she really cares and she's so knowledgeable she is the best
5.0
Google - Practice Page

Review from

Source: Google - Practice Page | Nov 28, 2019

Many doctors had dismissed my pain as a result of scar tissue from a long passed surgery. Dr. Ahmed discovered the sources of the pain, treated them, helped me find the right physical therapist and managed communication between my other doctors and my new physical therapist. My quality of life has greatly improved and I have her to thank.
5.0
In Office

Review from

Source: In Office | Nov 28, 2019

The staff was extremely friendly upon my first arrival. It's a very comfortable setting. And, of course, when I met Doctor Ahmed, she really put my mind at ease that this problem is correctable, that with the right treatment and the right health regimens that things could go back to normal or as close to normal as possible. The treatments consisted of injections and they were guided by ultrasound, so Doctor Ahmed was able to target the muscles that were in a contracted state and the source of the pain ultimately. And those injections really helped kind of relax the muscles and enable the discomfort to slowly go away. I would definitely recommend them. They've definitely taken me from a place where I was in a lot of pain to significantly less pain. And I would definitely recommend them to anyone in a similar situation. Watch the full video patient testimonial.

Request Your Consultation Today

Request Your Consultation Today