Select Page

Patient Reviews

Filter by Ranking

Filter by Source

Filter by Doctor

Filter by Location

5.0 Vitals

Review from Norman K

Source: Vitals | Dec 31, 2020

wonderful, dr leishear did for me what a whole team of other practitioners could not. i cannot express enough my gratitude for the return of my sex life. i am beyond words...highly recommend!
5.0 Healthgrades

Review from Alexandria L

Source: Healthgrades | Dec 30, 2020

The provider was very knowledgeable and thoughtful when picking the current wording to describe my problem. She provided treatment plans that best suite my family planning desires and current career.
5.0 Healthgrades

Review from Anonymous

Source: Healthgrades | Dec 30, 2020

Very, very positive. I finally had answers to years and years of questions and problems. She has been thorough with my plan of care and is understanding/caring to my issues.
5.0 Healthgrades

Review from Rose N

Source: Healthgrades | Dec 30, 2020

Dr Kapadia was the 5th provider I've seen and the one who was finally able to diagnose my insufferable pelvic issues. She patiently listened to what was going on and answered all of my questions. Meeting her has been life changing honestly. If there's anything amiss in your pelvic area, this should be the first place you start. Don't waste your time with any other providers.
5.0 Vitals

Review from Savana H

Source: Vitals | Dec 29, 2020

Transformative!, She was so caring, knowledgeable, and attentive to every need. I feel hope rising within from years of being racked with pain, and she has so much empathy and understood the difficult symptoms of years of my journey through pain. Also, she encouraged me so much! Also, Kristen at the front desk was so awesome and helped me get through the paperwork and questions about my appointment. Very organized and thorough, I finally have hope again to recover from many years of physical suffering that other doctors just didn't know how to address. I feel encouraged, understood, and I am embracing the healing process with a great doctor! Many thanks so Dr. Gabrielle Daniel for journeying with me toward healing!
5.0 Google

Review from Anonymous

Source: Google | Dec 29, 2020

Dr. Chudy was different than other providers I've seen. She believes my pain is real and not caused by psychologic reasons. In addition, she has an understanding of this narrow specialty. She responds to phone calls promptly and is empathetic. She provided clear direction on how to handle a flare. She has a clear plan for recovery and how to handle bad days. I would definitely recommend her.
5.0 Vitals

Review from Sari S

Source: Vitals | Dec 24, 2020

i wish i would have know about doctor ahmed 2 years ago. she would hhave saved alot of my heart ache, doctor ahmed was so easy to talk to and here for me through ot my experience with nerve injections. the office staff and medical assistant were compitent and amazing, im happy to speak to anyone struggling in a similar situation. this was the best dicision i ever made....
5.0 Google

Review from Jacqueline B

Source: Google | Dec 21, 2020

I feel so lucky to have found this clinic. After a year of desperate searching, I’ve found doctors that know about my disorder. They are so kind, caring, informative, and passionate. Treatment has begun and I have hope for the first time. The atmosphere is spa like and I’m eager to return.
5.0 Healthgrades

Review from Laith N

Source: Healthgrades | Dec 18, 2020

Truly amazing to be in their care, Dr. Kimberlee Leisheear is truly amazing. She cares, listens, is fun to talk to, and very patient. She gives so much time to help and make sure you understand what is going on and is well experienced. My issues have gotten way better since working with her. It is a privlage not only to meet her, but to get her help and assistance in working on my health and improving on it.
5.0 Vitals

Review from Gabriel C

Source: Vitals | Dec 17, 2020

Professional, thorough, attentive and a comprehensive plan to help me get back to healthy functioning, I'm so grateful to see a specialist with so much knowledge, care, expertise in treating a condition that has been causing me pain and discomfort. Dr. Reutter gave me full evaluation, diagnosis and plan of action that will help me get back to 100%. Was very attentive to my specific problem, explaining anything I had questions about. Thank you so much!
5.0 Google

Review from Maria V

Source: Google | Dec 13, 2020

Everyone here is a so kind and helpful. Salma is very kind and very nice!
5.0 Vitals

Review from Elizabeth M

Source: Vitals | Dec 12, 2020

Top quality doctor! Worth every second of travel to be treated with such care., Dr. Reutter is the most amazing doctor I have ever seen and I have seen dozens of doctors trying to figure out what was causing my pelvic pain. He listened to my story and knew immediately what my diagnosis was and how to treat it. After my first injection of the series I was completely symptom free. He explained every question I had with such knowledge and care that I finally felt like I was being taken care of. Pelvic Rehabilitation Medicine staff is so warm and welcoming that I look forward to my visits. I would recommend this office and Dr. Reutter to anyone who is experiencing pelvic pain!
5.0 Google

Review from Moin A

Source: Google | Dec 12, 2020

Dr Liu is a professional in what he does. He was really patient and understood the problem I was having, thus I definitively recommend anyone with Pelvic Pain to come to Pelvic Rehabilitation Medicine.
5.0 Healthgrades

Review from Sandra M

Source: Healthgrades | Dec 9, 2020

Attentive listener and thorough explainer, Janaki was amazing. She listened to everything i had to stay and even pushed me to deeper thinking. She explained everything thoroughly and was very communicative when doing her examination. I would 100% recommend her. Maria was also very sweet and attentive =)
5.0 Healthgrades

Review from Amy G

Source: Healthgrades | Dec 9, 2020

shes so kind and knowledgeable so greatful to have found her.
5.0 Vitals

Review from Christina C

Source: Vitals | Dec 8, 2020

From day one I knew that Dr. Ahmed was different than any other care provider I had ever seen. She took her time to listen and showed genuine concern for my health. She put me on a plan and a path to a pain-free life and was with me every step of the way.
5.0 Google

Review from Savannah S

Source: Google | Dec 8, 2020

I *highly* recommend Pelvic Rehabilitation Center and Dr. Yogita Tailor to anyone experiencing pelvic pain. Dr. Tailor took the time to carefully listen to my health story which put me at such ease. She reviewed my history and thoroughly examined my current state before recommending a treatment plan. For over two years I met with dozens of doctors who didn’t know how to help me or who dismissed my experience. Thanks to my amazing physical therapist, I was introduced to Pelvic Rehabilitation Center and I feel I am finally on a path to getting my life back. It felt so relieved to be talking to a doctor who actually understood what I was saying. Every part of my treatment plan was explained in detail by Dr. Tailor. I’ve halfway through treatment and I feel hopeful. Selma and Brittany have always been kind and welcoming. The whole staff has made a vulnerable process much more manageable. Plus, the facility is beautiful, comfortable, and peaceful.
5.0 Google

Review from Elora M

Source: Google | Dec 8, 2020

Just had to share for all the other people out there that are struggling to get their endometriosis pain under control- this place is amazing! Dr. Kapadia thoroughly explains everything about her treatment plans and is incredibly knowledgeable overall, which I really appreciate. Plus, her staff is awesome and I love their intake nurse, Toni. Overall, I couldn't think of a more comfortable, inviting, and safe place to receive in-depth treatment for pelvic pain, especially if you have endometriosis. I'm SO glad they are apart of my endo treatment team!
5.0 Healthgrades

Review from Christina C

Source: Healthgrades | Dec 8, 2020

My surgery with Dr. Liu was my third experience with surgery, and her skills and bedside manner was nothing short of amazing. I was confident every step of the way that I was getting the best care possible. She checked in every day for up to 3 weeks after my surgery. I highly recommend Dr. Liu, she really has given me a new lease on a pain-free life. Simply Amazing.
5.0 Healthgrades

Review from Anonymous

Source: Healthgrades | Dec 5, 2020

Visiting with Dr. Kapadia and the treatment plan that has been prescribed to me greatly reduced my pelvic pain. She has good bedside manner and answers all questions/concerns in a very detailed manner. She's attentive and responds to any questions sent electronically in a timely manner.

Request Your Consultation Today

Request Your Consultation Today

Practice Safety Protocol

The health and safety of our patients and employees is Pelvic Rehabilitation Medicine’s top priority. While remaining open, our Team is strictly adhering to the recommendations offered by the CDC, and our disinfecting policies are meticulously executed in each of our offices. We assure you a healthy, safe environment while bringing you the exceptional healthcare you deserve. 

You have Successfully Subscribed!