Select Page

Patient Reviews

Filter by Ranking

Filter by Source

5.0 Google - Practice Page

Review from Joe O

Source: Google - Practice Page | May 28, 2020

Dr. Aronson is a wonderful doctor who is very knowledgeable about a very complicated part of the body. She takes a multi-faceted approach to addressing the issue of pelvic pain, which I think was very much needed in my case. I’d done a lot of my own research, but she informed me about options that I didn’t even know existed. It was very reassuring. The staff is friendly and welcoming as well.
5.0 Healthgrades

Review from Tara W

Source: Healthgrades | May 27, 2020

Dr. Hill takes the time to listen to you and gives an accurate diagnosis. She is kind and smart. I highly recommend her.
5.0 Google-Miami

Review from Wendy G

Source: Google-Miami | May 9, 2020

My experience at the center has been above and beyond. I cannot express how wonderful Marjorie and Dr Charity Hill have been. I have never experienced Such compassion and Understanding. I highly recommend to anyone who is going through pelvic problems to contact them.
5.0 Healthgrades

Review from Tyler L

Source: Healthgrades | Apr 27, 2020

Dr. Reutter took ample time to listen to me about my current issue and gave me a thorough review and diagnosis. Before coming to see Dr. Reutter I felt as though this may be something I just have to deal with as other doctors haven't provided much help. Since beginning my treatment I have already noticed a significant decrease in my symptoms. I finally feel as though I am on the right path to ultimately curing this issue.
5.0 Healthgrades

Review from John C

Source: Healthgrades | Mar 20, 2020

Recommend highly. generous with time. effective treatment.
5.0 Healthgrades

Review from MM

Source: Healthgrades | Mar 19, 2020

Dr. Howell spends a lot of time with her patients, listening to everything you have to say and is very thorough. She explains things well and has your health in your best interest. The office is modern and clean. It's been a positive experience as I look to get relief to an issue that has plagued me for many years.
5.0 Healthgrades

Review from Jason R

Source: Healthgrades | Mar 19, 2020

The office is attentive and responsive. It's a relief after dealing with so many other providers. I would recommend to anyone with pelvic pain and related problems.
5.0 Healthgrades

Review from Anonymous

Source: Healthgrades | Mar 19, 2020

Dr. Hill is always professional. She took time to answer my questions, explained the treatment, and was understanding of my condition.
5.0 Healthgrades

Review from RM

Source: Healthgrades | Mar 17, 2020

I went to three doctors who all have NEVER heard of my condition, (sometimes wasting over a month to get in to be seen). I did research, found this team in NYC, and took it upon myself to schedule a visit. I was able to get in very quickly. Right from the start, Dr Reutter knew what I had, knew what to do, and has walked me through every step of my healing process. Having an expert like him with previous experience meant a great deal to me. I wish I had found him 6 months ago. He is very patient and listens to every detail I provide. I am confident that this practice and Dr Reutter will continue to expand because it is hard to find a doctor as good as him; I know first hand.
5.0 Healthgrades

Review from Anonymous

Source: Healthgrades | Mar 13, 2020

I am a physician myself and Dr. Hill easily put my mind at ease. She provided a straightforward treatment plan. The use of ultrasound with these injections is cutting edge as many docs perform them with fluoroscopy instead. Ultrasound is without a doubt a safer, more precise method of injecting muscle and blocking nerves.
5.0 Healthgrades

Review from Anonymous

Source: Healthgrades | Mar 12, 2020

Dr. Howell always takes the time to answer questions and she gives clear explanations throughout the visit. I always know what to expect during a procedure. She is a very empathetic and compassionate person and I always feel like I am in good hands.
5.0 Healthgrades

Review from CH

Source: Healthgrades | Mar 12, 2020

Took me from a situation where I felt aweful with no hope to the exact opposite in a short amount of time. Couldn't be happier!
5.0 Healthgrades

Review from Bill G

Source: Healthgrades | Mar 11, 2020

I feel like Doctor Howell listens to me and isn't just trying to get me out the door to see the next patient.
5.0 Healthgrades

Review from TM

Source: Healthgrades | Mar 10, 2020

it has been very helpful, and she has helped me heal to a place i never thought i would get to
5.0 Healthgrades

Review from KG

Source: Healthgrades | Mar 9, 2020

Understanding and attentive to all needs. Couldn't recommend her more highly.
5.0 Healthgrades

Review from ZJ

Source: Healthgrades | Mar 7, 2020

Great doctor and great folks
5.0 Healthgrades

Review from Christina C

Source: Healthgrades | Mar 4, 2020

Dr. Ahmed has introduced me to a level of care I've never seen. She has gone above and beyond to provide top notch health care. I've learned so much about how my Endometriosis affects my body and the type of treatment she has provided has shown me more relief in 6 weeks than in the past two years with other doctors. She is kind, patient and a great listener. She is willing to share her knowledge and provide many resources to help live a healthier and pain free life. She is simply amazing!
5.0 Google - Practice Page

Review from Raja H

Source: Google - Practice Page | Mar 2, 2020

A great clinic. I was received with a genuine smile. Dr. Rebecca Aronson is an expert in Pelvic Pain.
5.0 Healthgrades

Review from Anonymous

Source: Healthgrades | Feb 25, 2020

Pelvic Rehabilitation Medicine is an excellent treatment center. After much frustration with my previous providers, Pelvic Rehabilitation helped me identify and effectively deal with my pelvic pain where my previous providers didn't.
5.0 Healthgrades

Review from Robert M

Source: Healthgrades | Feb 24, 2020

Not a single negative thing to say, always a pleasure speaking with dr Howell.

Request Your In-Person or Video Consultation Today

Request an In-Person or Video Consultation

Coronavirus (COVID-19) Notification

The health and safety of our patients and employees is Pelvic Rehabilitation Medicine’s top priority. While remaining open, our Team is strictly adhering to the recommendations offered by the CDC and our disinfecting policies are meticulously executed in each of our offices. We assure you a healthy, safe environment while bringing you the exceptional healthcare you deserve.  For more information on our safety protocol, please click here. 

To help you in this time of uncertainty and stress, please watch Dr. Scrivani's video, Managing The Stress of Social Distancing.

You have Successfully Subscribed!