Filter by Ranking

Filter by Source

    Filter by Doctor

    Filter by Location

    5.0 Healthgrades

    Review from A.B.

    Source: Healthgrades | Nov 18, 2021

    Dr. Howell is warm and caring. She explained things so beautifully and gave me so much hope. She spent so much time with me, listened, asked great questions and gave me a thorough exam. I felt like i was in the very best of hands. Truly grateful for her!
    5.0 Healthgrades

    Review from G.M.

    Source: Healthgrades | Nov 18, 2021

    Staff and Doctor are great always felt welcome and understood. Never ashamed to talk about my personal issues.
    5.0 Healthgrades

    Review from Mariah P

    Source: Healthgrades | Nov 18, 2021

    Dr. Ahmed helped me and gave me a treatment plan that works for me. I am so grateful for her time, expertise, and willingness to get to the bottom of the issues I was having!
    5.0 Vitals

    Review from Anonymous

    Source: Vitals | Nov 18, 2021

    had a terrific visit with Dr. Liu. She took her time and listened. She is a kind, caring and very knowledgeable about my very difficult case.
    5.0 Google

    Review from Kate S

    Source: Google | Nov 17, 2021

    Dr. Liu is the best ever. If you need to see a doctor, you need to see Dr. Liu. She is knowledgeable, she is a gifted surgeon, and her office runs flawlessly. I can't say enough good things about Dr. Liu and her team. I had Endometriosis excision surgery with Dr. Liu in September. She called me each day after surgery to see how I was doing and answer any questions I had. I have never experienced the level of care Dr. Liu offers. She is amazing.
    5.0 Healthgrades

    Review from KK

    Source: Healthgrades | Nov 16, 2021

    Her expertise helped me when i thought that i had to live with pain because of age. She pinpoint the problem and it helped. She is caring compassionate and very easy to talk to
    5.0 Healthgrades

    Review from Anonymous

    Source: Healthgrades | Nov 16, 2021

    I cannot thank him enough for the difference he has made. He also approached the experience unlike any other physician I've seen elsewhere - patient, answered all my questions, never rushed, thoughtful. All I can say is thank you. You give me peace of mind that we will solve this.
    5.0 Healthgrades

    Review from Anonymous

    Source: Healthgrades | Nov 15, 2021

    i love my provider. she was great , nice and so caring
    5.0 Google

    Review from Jennifer Y

    Source: Google | Nov 12, 2021

    I highly recommend Dr Tailor at Pelvic Rehabilitation. If you have chronic pelvic pain, there’s hope! Dr Tailor listens and answers every question…and I had a lot of them! The pelvic floor injections gave me my life back. You don’t realize how much pain you were in until it goes away. Results vary by person, but I’m elated with my results so far. I’m one week past the final injections. I also have to mention that Brittany at the front desk is delightful, smart and can clearly explain billing, scheduling and all the details. Dr Tailor’s assistant, Salma, is professional, efficient and just lovely. You can trust this smooth running office.
    5.0 Google

    Review from Amanda G

    Source: Google | Nov 12, 2021

    I couldn't possibly put into words how grateful I am for the treatment and care I received from Dr. Liu. I’ve suffered from chronic pelvic pain and painful periods for almost 10 years. I’ve seen more doctors for it than I can count, all of which completely shoved my pain aside and provided no answers and no help. When I made my first appointment with Dr. Liu, I was incredibly anxious to meet with yet another doctor thinking it would be just like all the times before. However, for the first time in my long journey, I was immediately met with compassion and understanding. She listened to every concern and symptom I had. It was very clear how much she cared about my situation and wanted to get to the bottom of things. I had never felt so validated in my life. She carefully explained all my options to me. We decided pretty quickly that surgery was what comes next. She was very thorough and answered all my questions, I never felt rushed. I felt like I could have sat there asking questions for hours if I needed to. Between that appointment and the surgery itself, I also dealt with her whole team who were just as wonderful. By experience up until the surgery itself is enough to give 5 stars. But I am now 6 months post op and I have never felt better. Prior to the surgery, it had gotten to a point where I was in horrible pain every second of every day. Now, I only have a few pain days a month and compared to what it used to be, it feels like nothing. Dr. Liu completely changed my life and I cannot fathom into words how thankful I am for her and her team. I would give a million stars if I could. She is an incredible doctor and person.
    5.0 Google

    Review from Meghan R

    Source: Google | Nov 12, 2021

    It’s so hard to find doctors that understand what you’re going through and actually take the time out to help and figure it out. Dr. Liu is so caring and sincere, I had the best surgery experience with her and her team. I wouldn’t trust anyone else with my endometriosis care. She made me feel comfortable through everything and was there for all my questions and how to manage my symptoms. Dr. Liu is extremely knowledgeable in Endometriosis and is the best to go to for pelvic pain. I feel a lot better after surgery, and she is so sweet to check up and make sure everything’s okay. Don’t waste your time going through tons and tons of doctors and not getting the right help. Dr. Liu is the best out there !!
    5.0 Healthgrades

    Review from Ken G

    Source: Healthgrades | Nov 10, 2021

    she was able to help me with my pelvic floor pain when no one else was able to.
    5.0 Healthgrades

    Review from Claire J

    Source: Healthgrades | Nov 10, 2021

    From the very beginning, she made me feel comfortable, eased my anxiety, and helped walk me through exactly how she could help me overcome my long term pelvic pain. She has proven to be understanding, helpful, and willing to explain the answers to any questions I have had. I would recommend her to others without any hesitation.
    5.0 Healthgrades

    Review from C.C.

    Source: Healthgrades | Nov 8, 2021

    Dr. Tailor is wonderful.
    5.0 Healthgrades

    Review from V.K.

    Source: Healthgrades | Nov 4, 2021

    He helped me get answers for pains I had for over a year. It was so helpful that he is also a spine doctor, he really helped explain exactly what was going on and how to fix my pain!
    5.0 Healthgrades

    Review from Anna D

    Source: Healthgrades | Nov 4, 2021

    This provider explained and demo on model my condition. Purposed a course of treatment, and was able to get relief. I would recommend this facility and doctor to anyone w pelvic disorder.
    5.0 Healthgrades

    Review from Sarah H

    Source: Healthgrades | Nov 3, 2021

    Issue had been going on for two years. She asked so many questions and actually listened to me to properly diagnose and explain subsequent treatment. I would recommend Dr. Tailor to others.
    5.0 Healthgrades

    Review from S.L.

    Source: Healthgrades | Nov 1, 2021

    It was a great experience with Dr. Howell. After a long journey of trying to get treatment and answers from a series of doctors, Dr. Howell really took the time to listen and understand what was happening with my pain and getting to some of the root causes for it. I learned more from my time being treated her than I had in the 5 yrs I was experiencing pain. It's given me so much more confidence to keep finding solutions.
    5.0 Healthgrades

    Review from Anonymous

    Source: Healthgrades | Nov 1, 2021

    After seeing variety of specialists for my condition I finally came across Dr. Howell. She was very attentive and had a lot of insight into my issues. She immediately provided great care and helped me along with my recovery. I am grateful to have met her!
    5.0 Healthgrades

    Review from E.B.

    Source: Healthgrades | Oct 29, 2021

    She listens to individual issues and concerns, and provides solutions with empathy and understanding.

    Practice Safety Protocol

    The health and safety of our patients and employees is Pelvic Rehabilitation Medicine’s top priority. While remaining open, our Team is strictly adhering to the recommendations offered by the CDC, and our disinfecting policies are meticulously executed in each of our offices. We assure you a healthy, safe environment while bringing you the exceptional healthcare you deserve. 

    You have Successfully Subscribed!