Filter by Ranking

Filter by Source

Filter by Procedure

Filter by Doctor

Filter by Location

5.0 Google - Dr. Shrikhande

Review from Laura L.

Source: Google - Dr. Shrikhande | Jul 27, 2022

Excellent experience - Very professional, knowledgeable and helpful!!!
5.0 Healthgrades

Review from Anonymous

Source: Healthgrades | Jul 24, 2022

Doctor was attentive in listening to my needs. She offered not only traditional medicine options, but also made suggestions for alternative/holistic treatment options. I appreciate her not just advocating for popping pills. My pelvic pain has improved greatly.
5.0 Healthgrades

Review from Anonymous

Source: Healthgrades | Jul 24, 2022

Dr. Natarajan has been very thorough in her treatment plan, which is pretty comprehensive. This is exciting for me!
5.0 Healthgrades

Review from K. G.

Source: Healthgrades | Jul 23, 2022

I was relieved to have more information told to me and options explained to me for best recommended course of treatment. Grateful for some more answers after over a year of dealing with issues.
5.0 Healthgrades

Review from R. S.

Source: Healthgrades | Jul 23, 2022

First meeting went very well with a clear plan of action.
5.0 Healthgrades

Review from Toni N.

Source: Healthgrades | Jul 22, 2022

Dr. leishear is a God send to women dealing with pelvic floor problems. My everyday life has been changed. Thank you for your kindness, your care and your concern.
5.0 Healthgrades

Review from Nick T.

Source: Healthgrades | Jul 21, 2022

great help and advice with a tough injury
5.0 Healthgrades

Review from A. B.

Source: Healthgrades | Jul 21, 2022

Dr. Natarajan has been a caring and knowledgeable provider. Her listening skills are outstanding,. She educated me about why I've been having persistent problems. I would highly recommend her from this experience.
5.0 Healthgrades

Review from Shehjad K.

Source: Healthgrades | Jul 21, 2022

I felt heard and the steps to fix my problem were clear which helped me made progress faster
5.0 Healthgrades

Review from M. F.

Source: Healthgrades | Jul 21, 2022

I am able to have painless intercourse for the first time ever since I went through the injections and PT here. Everyone is nice and friendly and super informative while listening to all of my problems.
4.0 Healthgrades

Review from Anonymous

Source: Healthgrades | Jul 20, 2022

Very thorough and patient
5.0 Google - Dr. Shrikhande

Review from Maryanne A.

Source: Google - Dr. Shrikhande | Jul 20, 2022

The meditations, techniques, references and information presented by Dr. Milspaw in the CBT class are invaluable. I have gained a better understanding of the brain/pelvic floor connection as well as the tools to take my recovery to a level I never thought possible after 26 years.
5.0 Google - Dr. Shrikhande

Review from Sandra Y.

Source: Google - Dr. Shrikhande | Jul 20, 2022

I have learned so much from the course and the kind and caring manner in which Dr. Milspaw presented the material. Her voice is so calming during the instruction videos. Highly recommend this class to anyone.
5.0 Healthgrades

Review from Kathy C.

Source: Healthgrades | Jul 17, 2022

I have had nothing but the best care from both the doctor and the office staff. The doctor is thorough and has worked out a treatment plan that is working! I would highly recommend to anyone with Pelvic issues.
5.0 Healthgrades

Review from Anonymous

Source: Healthgrades | Jul 17, 2022

Dr Moody Listens to the patients and has real good bed side manners. She takes real good care of her patients and very prompt in response.
5.0 Healthgrades

Review from Aishia B.

Source: Healthgrades | Jul 17, 2022

I am so glad I found Dr. Tailor post endometriosis excision. She listened to my long and challenging history with the disease and knew exactly what to do to facilitate my healing process. I highly recommend her to anyone experiencing pelvic pain due to endometriosis.
5.0 Healthgrades

Review from E. E.

Source: Healthgrades | Jul 17, 2022

I was having a lot of pain and discomfort before I started my injections with Dr. Tailor. But with her guidance and care I've been able to have a lot of relief in my pelvis.
5.0 Healthgrades

Review from Dominique H.

Source: Healthgrades | Jul 17, 2022

The request and willingness to tell my journey was shocking and comforting. I felt heard for the first time in ten plus years. I highly recommend seeing her for a consultation and look forward to my journey in her care. Dominique H.
5.0 Healthgrades

Review from N. H.

Source: Healthgrades | Jul 15, 2022

Took a lot of time to listen and explain. Very pleasant visit. Treatment plan was very well explained.
5.0 Healthgrades

Review from K. O.

Source: Healthgrades | Jul 15, 2022

I came to Dr. Natarajan after a long battle with endometriosis pain post excision surgery. I had done pelvic floor physical therapy and taken some medications. Her treatments and the PRM team are helping me turn the corner and I feel like I am finally getting my life back! I am so appreciative of her efforts and not giving up on me! For anyone considering PRM know that their team is well connected with excellent PTs in your area, will work with your budget, and has excellent clinical skills.

Practice Safety Protocol

The health and safety of our patients and employees is Pelvic Rehabilitation Medicine’s top priority. While remaining open, our Team is strictly adhering to the recommendations offered by the CDC, and our disinfecting policies are meticulously executed in each of our offices. We assure you a healthy, safe environment while bringing you the exceptional healthcare you deserve. 

You have Successfully Subscribed!