Patient Reviews

Filter by Ranking

Filter by Source

Filter by Procedure

Filter by Doctor

Filter by Location

5.0
Healthgrades

Review from

Source: Healthgrades | Jan 29, 2019

Had a great experience with Dr. Shrikhande. When I felt hopeless about ever feeling better - her expertise and overall care was excellent.
5.0
Healthgrades

Review from

Source: Healthgrades | Jan 21, 2019

The office and workers are very caring. They treated me very good made the experience and treatment very pleasant.
5.0
Healthgrades

Review from

Source: Healthgrades | Jan 16, 2019

I saw many different doctors before I found Dr. Hill. After over a year of misdiagnosis, Dr. Hill finally put me on the right track towards healing. It's not a fast route to recovery but Dr. Hill was with me every step of the way and I can't thank her enough.
5.0
Healthgrades

Review from

Source: Healthgrades | Jan 15, 2019

Dr. Shrikhande has changed my life. The combination of all the things that she had me do has improved my quality of life. Dr. Shrikhande is an expert in her field. In addition, she is kind, brilliant, patient and has a wonderful bedside manner. I would recommend her to anyone who has a problem like mine.
5.0
Healthgrades

Review from

Source: Healthgrades | Jan 8, 2019

Dr. Hill is a very knowledgeable patient and sensitive doctor. She took care of my pelvic and rectal discomfort. gave me lots of hope
Healthgrades

Review from

Source: Healthgrades | Dec 27, 2018

Dr Ahmed listens, explains everything very thoroughly and, most importantly, cares. She takes into consideration my sensitivity to prescription medication and offers alternatives when available. She's sympathetic to the ups and downs of chronic pain and is supportive in her recommendations. Best experience with a doctor that I have ever had!
5.0
Healthgrades

Review from

Source: Healthgrades | Dec 20, 2018

Dr. Shrikhande is a great doctor. Incisive and brilliant in her approach and presentation. She is extremely knowledgeable in her field, a brilliant specialist. Discerning and thorough in her diagnosis. Peremptory in presenting a course of treatment and sensitive to my concerns. This is a doctor passionate about her patients and her work. she made me feel less alone.
5.0
Healthgrades

Review from

Source: Healthgrades | Dec 20, 2018

After struggling with unexplained pelvic pain and seeing half a dozen doctors with no answer, Dr. Ahmed immediately put me at ease, listened to my symptoms and was able to tell me what was wrong. She's helped refer me to several specialists, considering the implications of my condition on my whole body. She is very kind, and always goes above and beyond to help me in every way she can. Overall, she's someone I trust as an excellent doctor who is as kind and compassionate
5.0
Healthgrades

Review from

Source: Healthgrades | Dec 19, 2018

I found Dr. Shrikhande to be very knowledgeable and caring. She took the time need to explain my condition and the procedure needed to reach a resolution. When I first saw her I was in severe pain that she could barely examine me. After several treatments, I could feel that I have really turned a corner and now I can say I have some relief. I will say that you may feel her treatment plan is a little aggressive but trust me it's what you'll need to reach your goal of a pain-free existence.
5.0
Healthgrades

Review from

Source: Healthgrades | Dec 19, 2018

I have been to many physicians who could not treat my pain because it was out of their realm. Dr. Shrikhande is THE expert on pelvic pain treatment. She has helped me to reduce my pain greatly and provided further guidance on what to do post-treatment.
5.0
Healthgrades

Review from

Source: Healthgrades | Dec 14, 2018

I came to Dr. Ahmed after severe birth injuries. My case was complicated and involved my Hip, back, and pelvis. I went to several different doctors because everyone was treating one component and not the whole part. I was feeling hopeless and scared. Dr. Ahmed helped treat the entire patient. Not only is she kind, but takes the time to understand the whole of the parts and the mental toll chronic pain has on a patient. I am so grateful to have Dr. Ahmed as my care provider.
5.0
Healthgrades

Review from

Source: Healthgrades | Dec 12, 2018

Dr. Shrikhande and her staff were always caring and supportive. From my very first visit, I knew I was in the right place and that there was hope for me.
5.0
Healthgrades

Review from

Source: Healthgrades | Dec 8, 2018

Dr. Ahmed has been a tremendous help to me during a rough and painful time. I am so grateful to her for everything she has done for me, and especially her warm, friendly spirit. She asks questions that other doctors have never asked and takes time to answer every one of my questions - in and out of the office. Her approach of working to heal the issue rather than just mask the pain has been a welcomed change. She's also referred me to other providers to give me a well-rounded network of care.
5.0
Healthgrades

Review from

Source: Healthgrades | Dec 5, 2018

I had a great experience with doctor Hill. She was very good at explaining my problems, made several great referrals and fixed a pelvic pain problem that had been driving me crazy for over 5 year.
5.0
Healthgrades

Review from

Source: Healthgrades | Dec 5, 2018

Dr. Ahmed and her team are fantastic. From the second you walk in the door, you feel welcome and at home. I have dealt with endometriosis for almost a decade and finally found a doctor who can help maintain a stable quality of life. Dr. Ahmed takes time to listen to concerns and create a treatment plan that works for each patient. I am so grateful to have her in my corner!
5.0
Healthgrades

Review from

Source: Healthgrades | Dec 4, 2018

Feel like for the first time I am on the path to recovery. She's a great resource and provider.
5.0
Healthgrades

Review from

Source: Healthgrades | Dec 4, 2018

I have struggled with severe endometriosis for years and Dr. Hill is the first Doctor I've seen who has been able to help improve my pain and quality of life, not to mention she has also helped ease my anxiety about Doctors because I never felt heard of helped with any Doctor before her. Dr. Hill's network of referrals are also some of the best I have worked with. Her kindness, empathy and understanding of women who have endometriosis make her such a valuable person to have on your team.
5.0
Healthgrades

Review from

Source: Healthgrades | Nov 29, 2018

Dr. Ahmed is incredibly knowledgeable about pelvic pain and dysfunction. She listened to my concerns and recommended a holistic treatment plan, including physical therapy and at-home exercises which has decreased my pain dramatically within six weeks.
5.0
Healthgrades

Review from

Source: Healthgrades | Nov 29, 2018

Dr Ahmed is kind and trustworthy. Her knowledge and skill in pelvic health has helped change my life. Dr Ahmed has helped treat my chronic pain from endometriosis, to greatly improve my pain and quality of life.
5.0
Healthgrades

Review from

Source: Healthgrades | Nov 21, 2018

Dr. Ahmed is amazing. After doctor after doctor, I finally found someone who got it. And, is helping me. She is caring and compassionate. I am truly grateful I found her. And, the staff is wonderful. They are so helpful and lovely. I cannot thank everyone at Pelvic Rehabilitation Medicine enough.

Request Your Consultation Today

Request Your Consultation Today