Select Page

Patient Reviews

Filter by Ranking

Filter by Source

Filter by Procedure

Filter by Doctor

Filter by Location

5.0
Healthgrades

Review from

Source: Healthgrades | Dec 18, 2019

Dr. Ahmed was super present with me, listened attentively and helped me to understand what was causing my pain on a fundamental level. She addressed the underlying issue and not just the symptoms, and walked me through the various possibilities for treatment. Quite literally, she was the most thoughtful, personal and knowledgeable doctor I have ever seen. I feel very lucky I was able to find her!
5.0
Healthgrades

Review from

Source: Healthgrades | Dec 16, 2019

Dr. Ahmed could not have been more caring and helpful with her treatment. Would highly recommend for anyone with persistent pelvic pain issues.
5.0
Healthgrades

Review from

Source: Healthgrades | Dec 16, 2019

She sat with me for over an hour on our first visit listening to my experience and being very clear in explaining best practice to support improving my symptoms!
Healthgrades

Review from

Source: Healthgrades | Dec 13, 2019

After many questions were asked and a very thorough examination she was able to give me a variety of possible answers to a condition I have been dealing with for almost 4 years. I feel that since she is a woman she was able to understand and relate to condition and feelings. I am very excited to have finally found a doctor that I feel comfortable with and that will finally help me get better.
5.0
Healthgrades

Review from

Source: Healthgrades | Dec 12, 2019

Dr. Howell listened to everything I had to say and answered any and all questions I had. She was very patient and asked specific questions as follow ups to all the answers I gave. Extremely satisfied with the care provided.
5.0
Healthgrades

Review from

Source: Healthgrades | Dec 10, 2019

Dr. Shrikande is the first person who is interested in the full picture and source of my 45 years of pain. She won't give up and has fantastic referrals. Her bedside manner is wonderful...and so is her caring and helpful staff.
5.0
Healthgrades

Review from

Source: Healthgrades | Dec 5, 2019

The only doctor that I have seen that provides me with the best guidance and most information about my condition
5.0
Healthgrades

Review from

Source: Healthgrades | Dec 4, 2019

Dr. Ahmed is a warm and kind physician. She takes the time to listen to your complaints and makes you feel at ease with a very sensitive topic. I would recommend her to anyone!
5.0
Healthgrades

Review from

Source: Healthgrades | Dec 4, 2019

Can't say enough positive things about this practice, staff and doctor. This is actually my 2nd time going through this physical issue; I suffered for 7 years and stumbled through to recovery the first time without a single doctor or practitioner actually caring about my recovery. You actually feel like the doctor here is personally invested in your recovery, and more importantly, I am 6 weeks before the final check up and I am feeling 80% better already. More people need to know about this practice; it is a Godsend.
5.0
Healthgrades

Review from

Source: Healthgrades | Dec 3, 2019

Dr Ahmed is the best Dr I have ever been in contact to. She takes the time to listen to all the medical issues but then she will go above and beyond to help and heal her patient as a whole. She follows up with your progress personally when hardly ever any Dr in this day and age will consider doing. I have not only seen great progress in no time, with my debilitating pelvic pain, I now also have all the resources that she has provided me to continue with my overall well being. I recommend her highly and so happy to have found her.
5.0
Healthgrades

Review from

Source: Healthgrades | Dec 3, 2019

Pain improved after seeing Dr Reutter despite seeing other doctors and they didn't help.
5.0
Healthgrades

Review from

Source: Healthgrades | Dec 3, 2019

a positive experience with a skilled, caring doctor who you know wants to help you as the unique person you are.
5.0
Google - Dr. Ahmed

Review from

Source: Google - Dr. Ahmed | Dec 1, 2019

Dr. Ahmed is amazing I have been having issues with my bladder and vulvodynia for over 12 years and have been too many doctors and she is the first one to actually help me and try new things that have been working she really cares and she's so knowledgeable she is the best
5.0
Google - Practice Page

Review from

Source: Google - Practice Page | Nov 28, 2019

Many doctors had dismissed my pain as a result of scar tissue from a long passed surgery. Dr. Ahmed discovered the sources of the pain, treated them, helped me find the right physical therapist and managed communication between my other doctors and my new physical therapist. My quality of life has greatly improved and I have her to thank.
5.0
In Office

Review from

Source: In Office | Nov 28, 2019

The staff was extremely friendly upon my first arrival. It's a very comfortable setting. And, of course, when I met Doctor Ahmed, she really put my mind at ease that this problem is correctable, that with the right treatment and the right health regimens that things could go back to normal or as close to normal as possible. The treatments consisted of injections and they were guided by ultrasound, so Doctor Ahmed was able to target the muscles that were in a contracted state and the source of the pain ultimately. And those injections really helped kind of relax the muscles and enable the discomfort to slowly go away. I would definitely recommend them. They've definitely taken me from a place where I was in a lot of pain to significantly less pain. And I would definitely recommend them to anyone in a similar situation. Watch the full video patient testimonial.
5.0
Healthgrades

Review from

Source: Healthgrades | Nov 26, 2019

Dr. Hill is one of the best doctors and health care providers South Florida. I have recommended her to friends and students with a range of pelvic issues because I believe completely in her gift. She listens to every possible issue and puts all the symptoms together to form a solid game plan to recovery and a pain free existence. I never thought I'd be able to function normally again after three and a half years of constantly searching for someone who understood what I was experiencing. Dr. Hill and her amazing staff have been a godsend and I'm so thankful they are here in Miami.
5.0
Healthgrades

Review from

Source: Healthgrades | Nov 26, 2019

Dr. Shikande is a wonderful diagnostician. She has helped me significantly! I would highly recommend her!
5.0
Google - Practice Page

Review from

Source: Google - Practice Page | Nov 25, 2019

I have been going to Pelvic Rehabilitation for over 2 years and have been treated with nothing but kindness and sensitivity and had my pain relieved! I had been suffering from chronic pelvic pain for over 8 years with no relief prior to visiting Pelvic Rehab. I was at my wits end by the time I arrived at their office. I had already seen a plethora of doctors, had various testing done and tried many prescription medications. I still had pain and no answers. With the use of a combination of medication, ultrasound guided trigger point injections and the correction of a hidden hernia, which Pelvic Rehab found, my pain disappeared for an entire year! Unfortunately the pain has subsequently returned but I am 100% confident that they will once again help me relieve my pain. I have never waited for an appointment and even been taken early at times. Both Dr. Hill, who is now in Florida, and Dr. Reuter are very accessible via email, phone and appointment anytime I have any questions of any kind. This is the best experience I have ever had with any doctor or medical facility in all my years of seeing doctors. Thank Pelvic Rehabilitation!
5.0
Healthgrades

Review from

Source: Healthgrades | Nov 22, 2019

I feel extraordinarily blessed to have been referred to Dr. Hill and be under her care. She is profoundly empathetic and cares about properly diagnosing and treating the issue. For the first time in several years, I finally feel a sense of hope, and am confident that my issue will be resolved in the very near future. Her assistants and staff are also very kind and attentive. Thank you!!
5.0
Healthgrades

Review from

Source: Healthgrades | Nov 22, 2019

Dr. Howell is one of the most caring and knowledgeable doctors I have ever been to. She works very hard to resolve your health issue. She takes the time to truly listen to your concerns and your experience. If anyone has an issue with their pelvic floor, she is THE doctor to see.

Request Your Consultation Today

Request Your Consultation Today