Patient Reviews

Filter by Ranking

Filter by Source

Filter by Procedure

Filter by Doctor

Filter by Location

5.0
Google - Dr. Ahmed

Review from

Source: Google - Dr. Ahmed | Mar 25, 2019

For nearly 8 consecutive months I had been suffering from recurring pains in my pelvic area. I visited several urologists that were of no help to me. Finally, not knowing where else to turn, I booked a consultation with Dr. Ahmed. In no time at all, she assessed the pain and quickly went into action to help me remove myself from it. I am forever grateful.
5.0
Healthgrades

Review from

Source: Healthgrades | Mar 19, 2019

Dr. Shrikhande is a godsend! I came to her 6mo. ago following my first initial "flair." She spent 1 hour with me during my consultation listening to my complex history & explaining my diagnosis. It was understood this wouldn't be an overnight fix but for the first time, there was hope! I was diagnosed with pelvic floor dysfunction, nerves that were improperly "off firing," possibly endometriosis, a Tarlov cyst, among other things. Treatment has been a combination of injection...
5.0
Healthgrades

Review from

Source: Healthgrades | Mar 13, 2019

Dr. Shrikhande is the perfect combination of knowledge and understanding. I'm so glad I found her.
5.0
Healthgrades

Review from

Source: Healthgrades | Mar 8, 2019

we developed a great action plan together from my initial evaluation that will target my pelvic issues from many different treatment points, both the mind and body
5.0
Healthgrades

Review from

Source: Healthgrades | Mar 5, 2019

Dr. Hill is God sent! I have been dealing w/ pelvic pain for nearly 2 years. In those 2 years I had seen 5 doctors & had a multitude of images taken. No one could tell what my issue was nor did anything come up in the images. After finally finding Dr. Hill all my fustrations, worries, questions & fears were put to ease. She explained to me exactly what my pelvic pain was & the plan to help me get it taken care of & minimize the pain.
5.0
Healthgrades

Review from

Source: Healthgrades | Mar 4, 2019

The headline says it all. Dr. Shrikhande guidance has helped me understand the complexity of my situation but yet she handles with a simplicity which clearly exhibits her experience in the field. Pelvic rehab is a process and she has a team that understands the what it takes to progress to feeling better. I would recommend her and her team if you need direct answers. 100%.
5.0
Healthgrades

Review from

Source: Healthgrades | Mar 4, 2019

The visits did take time and required PT and follow-up, but it has been so worth it. I'd given up hope regarding my condition but I am now nearly back to normal function. I am so grateful to Dr. Shrikhande for her expertise and kindness.
5.0
Healthgrades

Review from

Source: Healthgrades | Mar 1, 2019

Dr. Hill is a patient-doctor who takes the time to listen to your ailments. She takes a collaborative approach to health when needed and provides excellent care.
5.0
Healthgrades

Review from

Source: Healthgrades | Feb 26, 2019

Dr. Hill (and the office staff) are friendly and welcoming and are clearly sensitive to the patients and their needs. They almost always are able to answer my questions and provide information above and beyond my immediate needs and if they don't have the answers they will direct you to someone who does. I highly highly recommend Dr. Hill and Pelvic Rehab to anyone suffering from endometriosis and it's associated issues.
5.0
Healthgrades

Review from

Source: Healthgrades | Feb 22, 2019

I had a very easy time making this appointment, Dr. Shrikhande was very helpful and easy to understand. The office staff was so wonderful and nice. I was able to start treatment today! Thank you.
5.0
Healthgrades

Review from

Source: Healthgrades | Feb 21, 2019

During my first visit, Dr. Shrikhande listened to my frustrations and pelvic issues intently and actively, which was extremely refreshing after visiting many other doctors previously. She took the time to explain why I might be feeling pain, what could be done to remedy it and referrals to the right specialists. Working with Dr. Shrikhande helped alleviate my pain and overall made me a healthier and happier human.
5.0
Healthgrades

Review from

Source: Healthgrades | Feb 13, 2019

I had suffered from severe pelvic floor pain and bladder issues for nearly a year before coming to the Pelvic Rehabilitation center. In less than 2 months my symptoms are now 90% gone. I was extremely impressed with the doctors and staff in regards to their professionalism, diagnosis, and compassion.
5.0
Google - Practice Page

Review from

Source: Google - Practice Page | Feb 7, 2019

My experience here was top notch. After 6 months of pain these doctors paired together to find a solution for me and I am so grateful. They went above and beyond to get me pain free. Their staff is welcoming, friendly and caring. Highly recommend!
5.0
Healthgrades

Review from

Source: Healthgrades | Feb 5, 2019

I was in and out of the ER will intense pain near my tailbone and rectum for two months. Nobody could diagnose me, but finally I was referred to Pelvic Rehab Medicine. Dr. Hill was so caring and listened to my concerns. She diagnosed me immediately with pudendal nerve inflammation and the MRN confirmed it. After four months of treatment including coccyx blocker shots, physical therapy and acupuncture I am doing 95% better. Thank you Dr. Hill for giving me my life back!
4.0
Healthgrades

Review from

Source: Healthgrades | Feb 5, 2019

Understanding the pelvic floor muscle is difficult. There are many factors that can affect your health in general. I am happy that I went to Allyson and learned more about my pelvic floor health. I did not find the lidocaine injection treatment effective and not sure it was necessary, but what I found more valuable was her expertise and knowledge about various treatment options, physical therapists, techniques focusing on the pelvic floor.
5.0
Healthgrades

Review from

Source: Healthgrades | Jan 29, 2019

Had a great experience with Dr. Shrikhande. When I felt hopeless about ever feeling better - her expertise and overall care was excellent.
5.0
Healthgrades

Review from

Source: Healthgrades | Jan 21, 2019

The office and workers are very caring. They treated me very good made the experience and treatment very pleasant.
5.0
Healthgrades

Review from

Source: Healthgrades | Jan 16, 2019

I saw many different doctors before I found Dr. Hill. After over a year of misdiagnosis, Dr. Hill finally put me on the right track towards healing. It's not a fast route to recovery but Dr. Hill was with me every step of the way and I can't thank her enough.
5.0
Healthgrades

Review from

Source: Healthgrades | Jan 15, 2019

Dr. Shrikhande has changed my life. The combination of all the things that she had me do has improved my quality of life. Dr. Shrikhande is an expert in her field. In addition, she is kind, brilliant, patient and has a wonderful bedside manner. I would recommend her to anyone who has a problem like mine.
5.0
Healthgrades

Review from

Source: Healthgrades | Jan 8, 2019

Dr. Hill is a very knowledgeable patient and sensitive doctor. She took care of my pelvic and rectal discomfort. gave me lots of hope

Request Your Consultation Today

Request Your Consultation Today